Tasmanian Tigers Cricket Schedule

Tasmanian Tigers Cricket Schedule 2024. Below is a list of upcoming matches of Tasmanian Tigers cricket team. The list includes those matches whose fixtures or schedule has been announced by Tasmanian Tigers's Cricket Board. Below list also includes matches of Tigers Cricket Team in 2024. For timetable and venue details kindly go through series details.

The Tasmanian Tigers represents the Australian state of Tasmania in their domestic cricket tournaments. The team's home ground is the Bellerieve Oval in the Australian state of Victoria. The team competes every year in Australian domestic first-class cricket tournaments.

The Tasmanian Tigers are captained by George Bailey & coached by Tim Coyle. Players like Ricky Ponting, Mark Cosgrove, Evan Gulbis, Tim Paine, Ben Hilfenhaus, Xavier Doherty etc plays for the team. Previously great cricketers, like Michael Holding, Denis Lille, Keith Bradshaw, & Richard Hadlee, have worn the Tasmanian Tigers cap.

The Tasmanian Tigers have won many laurels in the Australian domestic cricket circuit. They have won the Sheffield Shield five times in 1993-94, 1997-98, 2001-02, 2006-07 & in 2010-11. They also have the honor of winning the domestic one-day championship four times & the T20 tournament once in 2006-07.

Series/Tour Programs

Month Series Details Host
No Series Available.

Upcoming Tasmanian Tigers Matches

Date Match Details

  • Cricket News
  • , Copyright 2024 CricSchedule.com. All rights reserved. Write For Us