Sussex Cricket Schedule

Sussex Cricket Schedule 2024. Below is a list of upcoming matches of Sussex cricket team. The list includes those matches whose fixtures or schedule has been announced by Sussex's Cricket Board. Below list also includes matches of SUS Cricket Team in 2024. For timetable and venue details kindly go through series details.

Sussex County Cricket Club is one of the 18 cricket counties playing in the county cricket scene in England. It is also the oldest of all the cricket counties in England & was founded in 1839. County Cricket Ground at Hove is their home ground.

Michael Yardy is currently the captain of the team. Other important players of the team include Murray Goodwin (ex-Zimbabwean International), Ed Joyce (Irish player), Luke Wright, Matt Prior, Monty Panesar, Amjad Khan, Will Adkin etc. Notable foreign players playing for the team are Lou Vincent, Rana Naved-ul-Hassan & Wayne Parnell. The team is currently coached by Mark Robinson.

The team has won the English County Championship thrice in 2003, 2006 & 2007. It has also won the Friends Provident Trophy five times & the Pro40 National League thrice 1982, 2008 & 2009. It has also won the Twenty20 Cup in England in 2009.

Series/Tour Programs

Month Series Details Host
No Series Available.

Upcoming Sussex Matches

Date Match Details

  • Cricket News
  • , Copyright 2024 All rights reserved. Write For Us