Royal Challengers Bangalore Cricket Schedule

Royal Challengers Bangalore Cricket Schedule 2024. Below is a list of upcoming matches of Royal Challengers Bangalore cricket team. The list includes those matches whose fixtures or schedule has been announced by Royal Challengers Bangalore's Cricket Board. Below list also includes matches of RCB Cricket Team in 2024. For timetable and venue details kindly go through series details.

Royal Challengers Bangalore is a private franchise T20 team based in the Indian city of Bengaluru (formerly Bangalore) that plays in the Indian Premier League (IPL). Indian liquor baron Vijay Mallya is the owner of the team.

The team is currently captained by kiwi left arm off-spinner Daniel Vettori & coached by South African Ray Jennings. Other notable players in the team include Mohammad Kaif, Cheteswar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Tilakratne Dilshan, Chris Gayle, AB de Villiers, Zaheer Khan, Charl Langeveldt, Dirk Nannes & Nuwan Pradeep. Earlier the team was captained by Rahul Dravid & Anil Kumble. But captaincy was given to Vettori after the team's continuously poor performance in the IPL.

The team has finished as runners-up twice in the IPL. In 2009 they were defeated by the Deccan Chargers in the final by 6 runs. In 2011 they again made it to the final but failed to win the tournament, getting defeated by Chennai Super Kings by 58 runs.

Series/Tour Programs

Month Series Details Host
No Series Available.

Upcoming Royal Challengers Bangalore Matches

Date Match Details

  • Cricket News
  • , Copyright 2024 All rights reserved. Write For Us