Queensland Bulls Cricket Schedule

Queensland Bulls Cricket Schedule 2024. Below is a list of upcoming matches of Queensland Bulls cricket team. The list includes those matches whose fixtures or schedule has been announced by Queensland Bulls's Cricket Board. Below list also includes matches of Bulls Cricket Team in 2024. For timetable and venue details kindly go through series details.

The Queensland Bulls is an Australian first-class cricket team. The team is based in the city of Brisbane in the province of Queensland. The GABBA serves as the home ground for the team.

The Queensland Bulls is a regular participant in various Australian domestic tournaments such as the Sheffield Shield, the Ford Ranger one-day tournament & the KFC T20 Big Bash. The team has won the Sheffield Shield six times in their cricketing history & the Ford Ranger cup eight times. So far, the team hasn't won any T20 titles.

James Hopes is currently the captain of the Queensland Bulls. Ex-Australian Darren Lehmann is the coach. Players like Ryan Harris, Chris Lynn, Ryan Broad, Jason Floros, Alex Kemp, Chris Hurtley, Ben Dunk, Alister McDermott, Chris Swan, Ben Cutting, Scot Walter etc plays for Queensland Bulls. Australian greats like Alan Border, Gregg Chappell, Matthew Hayden, Jeff Thompson have earlier played for the Queensland Bulls.

Series/Tour Programs

Month Series Details Host
No Series Available.

Upcoming Queensland Bulls Matches

Date Match Details

  • Cricket News
  • , Copyright 2024 CricSchedule.com. All rights reserved. Write For Us