Otago Cricket Schedule

Otago Cricket Schedule 2024. Below is a list of upcoming matches of Otago cricket team. The list includes those matches whose fixtures or schedule has been announced by Otago's Cricket Board. Below list also includes matches of OTA Cricket Team in 2024. For timetable and venue details kindly go through series details.

The Otago Volts is a first-class cricket team playing in the domestic cricket circuit in New Zealand. The team represents the Otago Cricket Association of New Zealand. The team competes every year in various first-class cricket tournaments in New Zealand including the Plunket Shield, Shell Trophy, and the HRV Cup. The team is based in the city of Dunedin & the University Oval ground acts as their home ground.

Captain of the Otago Volts is Craig Cumming & the team coach is Mike Hesson. Notable players playing for the team includes Aaron Redmond, Neil Broom, Nathan McCullum, Ian Butler, James McMillan etc. Among foreign players Jonathan Trott, Dmitri Mascarenhas, Mohammad Wasim, Yasir Arafat etc have played for the team.

The team has performed quite well over the years in the domestic circuit in New Zealand. It has won the Plunket Shield 8 times, the Shell Trophy 5 times & the T20 Championship once in the 2008-09 season.

Series/Tour Programs

Month Series Details Host
No Series Available.

Upcoming Otago Matches

Date Match Details

  • Cricket News
  • , Copyright 2024 CricSchedule.com. All rights reserved. Write For Us