New South Wales Blues Cricket Schedule

New South Wales Blues Cricket Schedule 2024. Below is a list of upcoming matches of New South Wales Blues cricket team. The list includes those matches whose fixtures or schedule has been announced by New South Wales Blues's Cricket Board. Below list also includes matches of Speed Blitz Blues Cricket Team in 2024. For timetable and venue details kindly go through series details.

New South Wales Blues, also referred to as the Speed Blitz Blues, is an Australian domestic first-class cricket team. The team is based in Sydney in New South Wales province. The team is a regular participant in the Australian domestic circuit. It plays in tournaments like the Sheffield Shield, Ford Rangers Cup & the KFC T20 Big Bash.

The New South Wales Blues is one of the most successful teams playing in the Australian domestic cricket circuit. It has won the Sheffield Shield 45 times, the Ford Ranger one-day tournament 9 times & the KFC T20 Big Bash once.

Simon Katich is currently the captain of the team & the team is coached by Anthony Stuart. Notable players in the team include Michael Clarke, David Warner, Shane Watson, Brad Haddin, Stuart Clarke, Brett Lee, Nathan Hauritz, Douglas Bollinger etc. Herschelle Gibbs is the overseas player of the team.

Series/Tour Programs

Month Series Details Host
No Series Available.

Upcoming New South Wales Blues Matches

Date Match Details

  • Cricket News
  • , Copyright 2024 All rights reserved. Write For Us