Legends League Cricket 2023 Schedule

Date Match Details
Sat Nov 18
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
India Capitals vs Bhilwara Kings, 1st T20
D/N
JSCA International Cricket Stadium, Ranchi
Mon Nov 20
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
Manipal Tigers vs Gujarat Giants, 2nd T20
D/N
JSCA International Cricket Stadium, Ranchi
Tue Nov 21
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
Urbanrisers Hyderabad vs Southern Super Stars, 3rd T20
D/N
JSCA International Cricket Stadium, Ranchi
Wed Nov 22
20:00 local | 13:00 GMT
Bhilwara Kings vs Gujarat Giants, 4th T20
D/N
JSCA International Cricket Stadium, Ranchi
Thu Nov 23
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
India Capitals vs Urbanrisers Hyderabad, 5th T20
D/N
JSCA International Cricket Stadium, Ranchi
Advertisement

Fri Nov 24
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
Bhilwara Kings vs Manipal Tigers, 6th T20
D/N
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Dehradun
Sat Nov 25
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
India Capitals vs Southern Super Stars, 7th T20
D/N
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Dehradun
Sun Nov 26
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
Gujarat Giants vs Urbanrisers Hyderabad, 8th T20
D/N
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Dehradun
Mon Nov 27
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
Manipal Tigers vs Southern Super Stars, 9th T20
D/N
Maulana Azad Stadium, Jammu
Advertisement

Wed Nov 29
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
Bhilwara Kings vs Southern Super Stars, 10th T20
D/N
Maulana Azad Stadium, Jammu
Thu Nov 30
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
India Capitals vs Gujarat Giants, 11th T20
D/N
Maulana Azad Stadium, Jammu
Fri Dec 1
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
Bhilwara Kings vs Urbanrisers Hyderabad, 12th T20
D/N
Maulana Azad Stadium, Jammu
Sat Dec 2
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
India Capitals vs Manipal Tigers, 13th T20
D/N
Dr. Y S Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Advertisement

Sun Dec 3
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
Gujarat Giants vs Southern Super Stars, 14th T20
D/N
Dr. Y S Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Mon Dec 4
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
Manipal Tigers vs Urbanrisers Hyderabad, 15th T20
D/N
Dr. Y S Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Tue Dec 5
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
TBC vs TBC, 1st Qualifier T20
D/N
Dr. Y S Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Wed Dec 6
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
TBC vs TBC, Eliminator T20
D/N
Dr. Y S Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Thu Dec 7
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
TBC vs TBC, 2nd Qualifier T20
D/N
Dr. Y S Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Sat Dec 9
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
TBC vs TBC, Final T20
D/N
Dr. Y S Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam


Legends League Cricket 2023 is schedule to begin on Sat Nov 18, 2023 to be hosted by India as per cricket schedule announced. The Legends League Cricket 2023 will have 19 T20 Matches to be hosted by India in the month of Nov-Dec 2023 . The last match of the LLC T20, 2023 Tournament between TBC vs TBC will be played on December 9 at Visakhapatnam.

The Legends League Cricket 2023 is an domestic Tournament and therefore is not the part of ICC's Future Tour Programs (FTP). India will host the Tournament of Legends League Cricket 2023, beginning on November 18, 2023. The 1st T20 match between India Capitals vs Bhilwara Kings will be played at JSCA International Cricket Stadium, Ranchi on Nov 18, 2023 at 19:00 local time onwards.

Our viewers can download Legends League Cricket 2023 Schedule in PDF and Excel format. The LLC T20, 2023 Fixture is now available and viewers can download PDF version of the same.

  • Cricket News
  • , Copyright 2024 CricSchedule.com. All rights reserved. Write For Us