Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2011 Schedule

Date Match Details
Tue Oct 18 - Sat Oct 22
10:00 local | 06:00 GMT
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 1st Test
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Wed Oct 26 - Sun Oct 30
10:00 local | 06:00 GMT
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 2nd Test
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Thu Nov 3 - Mon Nov 7
10:00 local | 06:00 GMT
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 3rd Test
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
Fri Nov 11
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 1st ODI
D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Mon Nov 14
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 2nd ODI
D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Fri Nov 18
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 3rd ODI
D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Sun Nov 20
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 4th ODI
D/N
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
Wed Nov 23
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 5th ODI
D/N
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Fri Nov 25
21:00 local | 17:00 GMT
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Only T20
D/N
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

The rivalry between the Asian giants, Pakistan and Sri Lanka, has always ensured that the cricketing fraternity, along with the spectators and audience throughout the globe are exposed to enthralling and captivating cricketing action. Even their last encounter during a World Cup match was nothing less than spectacular. Same has to be said about Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2011. The series will begin in the latter half of 2011, and will test both the team's confidence and versatility in all forms of the game - Test Cricket, One Day Internationals and T20 matches. No wonder, there’s continuous speculation about the series from now on.

Just like all the other series falling under the jurisdiction of the International Cricket Council, Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2011 bilateral competition will be a part of the Future Tour Programs, an innovative concept postulated to globalize the game and take it to all the corners of the world. According to statistics, the Pakistani team has an upper hand. But going with the present run of Team Sri Lanka, it is rest assured that the competition will be equal. It is just a matter of time before people find out which team will triumph, and which one will bite the dust.



Copyright 2014 CricSchedule.com. All rights reserved.