The Hundred Competition 2024 Schedule

Date Match Details
Tue Jul 23
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
Oval Invincibles vs Birmingham Phoenix, 1st 100Ball
D/N
Kennington Oval, London
Wed Jul 24
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
Southern Brave vs London Spirit, 2nd 100Ball
D/N
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Thu Jul 25
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
Manchester Originals vs Welsh Fire, 3rd 100Ball
D/N
Old Trafford, Manchester
Fri Jul 26
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
Northern Superchargers vs Trent Rockets, 4th 100Ball
D/N
Headingley, Leeds
Sat Jul 27
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
London Spirit vs Birmingham Phoenix, 5th 100Ball
Lords, London
Advertisement

Sun Jul 28
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
Welsh Fire vs Oval Invincibles, 6th 100Ball
D/N
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Mon Jul 29
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
Manchester Originals vs Trent Rockets, 7th 100Ball
D/N
Old Trafford, Manchester
Tue Jul 30
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
Northern Superchargers vs Southern Brave, 8th 100Ball
D/N
Headingley, Leeds
Wed Jul 31
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
Trent Rockets vs Birmingham Phoenix, 9th 100Ball
D/N
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Advertisement

Thu Aug 1
15:00 local | 14:00 GMT
London Spirit vs Welsh Fire, 10th 100Ball
Lords, London
Thu Aug 1
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
Southern Brave vs Manchester Originals, 11th 100Ball
D/N
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Fri Aug 2
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
Oval Invincibles vs Northern Superchargers, 12th 100Ball
D/N
Kennington Oval, London
Sat Aug 3
15:00 local | 14:00 GMT
Birmingham Phoenix vs Southern Brave, 13th 100Ball
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Advertisement

Sat Aug 3
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
Trent Rockets vs Welsh Fire, 14th 100Ball
D/N
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Sun Aug 4
15:00 local | 14:00 GMT
London Spirit vs Oval Invincibles, 15th 100Ball
Lords, London
Sun Aug 4
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
Northern Superchargers vs Manchester Originals, 16th 100Ball
D/N
Headingley, Leeds
Mon Aug 5
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
Welsh Fire vs Southern Brave, 17th 100Ball
D/N
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Tue Aug 6
15:00 local | 14:00 GMT
Manchester Originals vs Oval Invincibles, 18th 100Ball
Old Trafford, Manchester
Tue Aug 6
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
Birmingham Phoenix vs Northern Superchargers, 19th 100Ball
D/N
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Wed Aug 7
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
Trent Rockets vs London Spirit, 20th 100Ball
D/N
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Thu Aug 8
15:00 local | 14:00 GMT
Welsh Fire vs Northern Superchargers, 21st 100Ball
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Thu Aug 8
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
Oval Invincibles vs Southern Brave, 22nd 100Ball
D/N
Kennington Oval, London
Fri Aug 9
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
London Spirit vs Manchester Originals, 23rd 100Ball
D/N
Lords, London
Sat Aug 10
15:00 local | 14:00 GMT
Southern Brave vs Trent Rockets, 24th 100Ball
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Sat Aug 10
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
Welsh Fire vs Birmingham Phoenix, 25th 100Ball
D/N
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Sun Aug 11
15:00 local | 14:00 GMT
Oval Invincibles vs London Spirit, 26th 100Ball
Kennington Oval, London
Sun Aug 11
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
Manchester Originals vs Northern Superchargers, 27th 100Ball
D/N
Old Trafford, Manchester
Mon Aug 12
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
Birmingham Phoenix vs Trent Rockets, 28th 100Ball
D/N
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Tue Aug 13
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
Northern Superchargers vs London Spirit, 29th 100Ball
D/N
Headingley, Leeds
Wed Aug 14
15:00 local | 14:00 GMT
Southern Brave vs Welsh Fire, 30th 100Ball
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Wed Aug 14
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
Trent Rockets vs Oval Invincibles, 31st 100Ball
D/N
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Thu Aug 15
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
Birmingham Phoenix vs Manchester Originals, 32nd 100Ball
D/N
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sat Aug 17
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
TBC vs TBC, Eliminator 100Ball
D/N
Kennington Oval, London
Sun Aug 18
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
TBC vs TBC, Final 100Ball
D/N
Lords, London


The Hundred Competition 2024 is schedule to begin on Tue Jul 23, 2024 to be hosted by England as per cricket schedule announced. The The Hundred Competition 2024 will have 34 T20 Matches Including Final to be hosted by England in the month of Jul-Aug 2024 . The last match of the 100 Ball Cricket Series Tournament between TBC vs TBC will be played on August 18 at London.

The The Hundred Competition 2024 is an international Tournament, also the part of Future Tour Programs (FTP) announced by International Cricket Council in 2009. England will host the Tournament of The Hundred Competition 2024, beginning on July 23, 2024. The 1st 100Ball match between Oval Invincibles vs Birmingham Phoenix will be played at Kennington Oval, London on Jul 23, 2024 at 18:30 local time onwards.

Our viewers can download The Hundred Competition 2024 Schedule in PDF and Excel format. The 100 Ball Cricket Series Fixture is now available and viewers can download PDF version of the same.

  • Cricket News
  • , Copyright 2024 CricSchedule.com. All rights reserved. Write For Us