CPL 2024 Schedule

Date Match Details
Fri Aug 30
19:00 local | 23:00 GMT
Antigua and Barbuda Falcons vs St Kitts Nevis Patriots, 1st T20
D/N
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
Sat Aug 31
19:00 local | 23:00 GMT
Antigua and Barbuda Falcons vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, 2nd T20
D/N
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
Sun Sep 1
19:00 local | 23:00 GMT
St Kitts Nevis Patriots vs Trinbago Knight Riders, 3rd T20
D/N
Warner Park, Basseterre
Mon Sep 2
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
Antigua and Barbuda Falcons vs Barbados Royals, 4th T20
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
Mon Sep 2
19:00 local | 23:00 GMT
St Kitts Nevis Patriots vs St Lucia Kings, 5th T20
D/N
Warner Park, Basseterre
Advertisement

Wed Sep 4
19:00 local | 23:00 GMT
Antigua and Barbuda Falcons vs St Lucia Kings, 6th T20
D/N
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
Thu Sep 5
19:00 local | 23:00 GMT
St Kitts Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, 7th T20
D/N
Warner Park, Basseterre
Fri Sep 6
19:00 local | 23:00 GMT
Antigua and Barbuda Falcons vs Trinbago Knight Riders, 8th T20
D/N
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
Sat Sep 7
19:00 local | 23:00 GMT
St Kitts Nevis Patriots vs Barbados Royals, 9th T20
D/N
Warner Park, Basseterre
Advertisement

Sun Sep 8
19:00 local | 23:00 GMT
St Lucia Kings vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, 10th T20
D/N
Daren Sammy Cricket Ground Gros Islet, St Lucia
Sun Sep 8
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
St Kitts Nevis Patriots vs Antigua and Barbuda Falcons, 11th T20
Warner Park, Basseterre
Wed Sep 11
19:00 local | 23:00 GMT
St Lucia Kings vs Trinbago Knight Riders, 12th T20
D/N
Daren Sammy Cricket Ground Gros Islet, St Lucia
Thu Sep 12
19:00 local | 23:00 GMT
Barbados Royals vs Antigua and Barbuda Falcons, 13th T20
D/N
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown
Advertisement

Fri Sep 13
19:00 local | 23:00 GMT
St Lucia Kings vs St Kitts Nevis Patriots, 14th T20
D/N
Daren Sammy Cricket Ground Gros Islet, St Lucia
Sat Sep 14
19:00 local | 23:00 GMT
Barbados Royals vs Trinbago Knight Riders, 15th T20
D/N
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown
Sun Sep 15
19:00 local | 23:00 GMT
Barbados Royals vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, 16th T20
D/N
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown
Mon Sep 16
19:00 local | 23:00 GMT
St Lucia Kings vs Antigua and Barbuda Falcons, 17th T20
D/N
Daren Sammy Cricket Ground Gros Islet, St Lucia
Wed Sep 18
19:00 local | 23:00 GMT
Barbados Royals vs St Kitts Nevis Patriots, 18th T20
D/N
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown
Thu Sep 19
19:00 local | 23:00 GMT
Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, 19th T20
D/N
Queens Park Oval, Port of Spain
Fri Sep 20
19:00 local | 23:00 GMT
Trinbago Knight Riders vs Antigua and Barbuda Falcons, 20th T20
D/N
Queens Park Oval, Port of Spain
Sat Sep 21
19:00 local | 23:00 GMT
Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Kitts Nevis Patriots, 21st T20
D/N
Providence Stadium, Georgetown
Sat Sep 21
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
St Lucia Kings vs Barbados Royals, 22nd T20
Providence Stadium, Georgetown
Sun Sep 22
19:00 local | 23:00 GMT
Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Antigua and Barbuda Falcons, 23rd T20
D/N
Providence Stadium, Georgetown
Sun Sep 22
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
Barbados Royals vs St Lucia Kings, 24th T20
Providence Stadium, Georgetown
Mon Sep 23
19:00 local | 23:00 GMT
Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Kitts Nevis Patriots, 25th T20
D/N
Brian Lara Cricket Academy, Tarouba
Tue Sep 24
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Kings, 26th T20
Brian Lara Cricket Academy, Tarouba
Thu Sep 26
19:00 local | 23:00 GMT
Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Barbados Royals, 27th T20
Providence Stadium, Georgetown
Sat Sep 28
19:00 local | 23:00 GMT
Trinbago Knight Riders vs Barbados Royals, 28th T20
Brian Lara Cricket Academy, Tarouba
Sat Sep 28
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Lucia Kings, 29th T20
Providence Stadium, Georgetown
Mon Sep 30
19:00 local | 23:00 GMT
Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight Riders, 30th T20
Providence Stadium, Georgetown
Wed Oct 2
19:00 local | 23:00 GMT
TBC vs TBC, Eliminator T20
D/N
Providence Stadium, Georgetown
Thu Oct 3
19:00 local | 23:00 GMT
TBC vs TBC, 1st Qualifier T20
D/N
Providence Stadium, Georgetown
Sat Oct 5
19:00 local | 23:00 GMT
TBC vs TBC, 2nd Qualifier T20
D/N
Providence Stadium, Georgetown
Mon Oct 7
19:00 local | 23:00 GMT
TBC vs TBC, final T20
D/N
Providence Stadium, Georgetown


CPL 2024 is schedule to begin on Fri Aug 30, 2024 to be hosted by West Indies as per cricket schedule announced. The CPL 2024 will have 34 T20 Matches Including Final to be hosted by West Indies in the month of Aug-Oct 2024 . The last match of the Caribbean Premier League 2024 Tournament between TBC vs TBC will be played on October 7 at Georgetown.

The CPL 2024 is an international Tournament, also the part of Future Tour Programs (FTP) announced by International Cricket Council in 2009. West Indies will host the Tournament of CPL 2024, beginning on August 30, 2024. The 1st T20 match between Antigua and Barbuda Falcons vs St Kitts Nevis Patriots will be played at Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua on Aug 30, 2024 at 19:00 local time onwards.

Our viewers can download CPL 2024 Schedule in PDF and Excel format. The Caribbean Premier League 2024 Fixture is now available and viewers can download PDF version of the same.

  • Cricket News
  • , Copyright 2024 CricSchedule.com. All rights reserved. Write For Us