IPL 2024 Schedule

Date Match Details
Fri Mar 22
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 1st IPL
D/N
MA Chidambaram Stadium - Chepauk, Chennai
Sat Mar 23
15:30 local | 10:00 GMT
Punjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals, 2nd IPL
Punjab C.A. Stadium, Mohali
Sat Mar 23
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 3rd IPL
D/N
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sun Mar 24
15:30 local | 10:00 GMT
Rajasthan Royals vs Lucknow Super Giants, 4th IPL
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Sun Mar 24
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
Gujarat Titans vs Mumbai Indians, 5th IPL
D/N
Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Advertisement

Mon Mar 25
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings, 6th IPL
D/N
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Tue Mar 26
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
Chennai Super Kings vs Gujarat Titans, 7th IPL
D/N
MA Chidambaram Stadium - Chepauk, Chennai
Wed Mar 27
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians, 8th IPL
D/N
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad
Thu Mar 28
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals, 9th IPL
D/N
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Advertisement

Fri Mar 29
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 10th IPL
D/N
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Sat Mar 30
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
Lucknow Super Giants vs Punjab Kings, 11th IPL
D/N
Atal Bihari Vajpayee Stadium, Lucknow
Sun Mar 31
15:30 local | 10:00 GMT
Gujarat Titans vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 12th IPL
Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Sun Mar 31
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings, 13th IPL
D/N
Dr. Y S Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Advertisement

Mon Apr 1
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals, 14th IPL
D/N
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Tue Apr 2
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Lucknow Super Giants, 15th IPL
D/N
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Wed Apr 3
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 16th IPL
D/N
Dr. Y S Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Thu Apr 4
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
Gujarat Titans vs Punjab Kings, 17th IPL
D/N
Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Fri Apr 5
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings, 18th IPL
D/N
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad
Sat Apr 6
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 19th IPL
D/N
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Sun Apr 7
13:30 local | 10:00 GMT
Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals, 20th IPL
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sun Apr 7
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
Lucknow Super Giants vs Gujarat Titans, 21st IPL
D/N
Atal Bihari Vajpayee Stadium, Lucknow
Mon Apr 8
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 22nd IPL
D/N
MA Chidambaram Stadium - Chepauk, Chennai
Tue Apr 9
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 23rd IPL
D/N
Punjab C.A. Stadium, Mohali
Wed Apr 10
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
Rajasthan Royals vs Gujarat Titans, 24th IPL
D/N
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Thu Apr 11
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 25th IPL
D/N
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Fri Apr 12
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
Lucknow Super Giants vs Delhi Capitals, 26th IPL
D/N
Atal Bihari Vajpayee Stadium, Lucknow
Sat Apr 13
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals, 27th IPL
D/N
Punjab C.A. Stadium, Mohali
Sun Apr 14
15:30 local | 10:00 GMT
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Lucknow Super Giants, 28th IPL
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sun Apr 14
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings, 29th IPL
D/N
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Mon Apr 15
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 30th IPL
D/N
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore


IPL 2024 is schedule to begin on Fri Mar 22, 2024 to be hosted by India as per cricket schedule announced. The IPL 2024 will have 74 T20 Matches to be hosted by India in the month of Mar-May 2024 . The last match of the TATA IPL T20, 2024 Tournament will be played on April 15 at Bangalore.

The IPL 2024 is an domestic Tournament and therefore is not the part of ICC's Future Tour Programs (FTP). India will host the Tournament of IPL 2024, beginning on March 22, 2024. The 1st IPL match between Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore will be played at MA Chidambaram Stadium - Chepauk, Chennai on Mar 22, 2024 at 20:00 local time onwards.

Our viewers can download IPL 2024 Schedule in PDF and Excel format. The TATA IPL T20, 2024 Fixture is now available and viewers can download PDF version of the same.

  • Cricket News
  • , Copyright 2024 CricSchedule.com. All rights reserved. Write For Us