BBL 2023-24 Schedule

Date Match Details
Thu Dec 7
18:15 local | 08:15 GMT
Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars, 1st T20
D/N
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Fri Dec 8
19:15 local | 08:15 GMT
Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Renegades, 2nd T20
D/N
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Sat Dec 9
18:45 local | 08:15 GMT
Melbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat, 3rd T20
D/N
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Sun Dec 10
19:15 local | 08:15 GMT
Melbourne Renegades vs Perth Scorchers, 4th T20
D/N
Simonds Stadium, Geelong
Mon Dec 11
19:15 local | 08:15 GMT
Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Sixers, 5th T20
D/N
TBC, TBC
Advertisement

Tue Dec 12
19:15 local | 08:15 GMT
Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat, 6th T20
D/N
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Wed Dec 13
19:15 local | 08:15 GMT
Melbourne Stars vs Perth Scorchers, 7th T20
D/N
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Tue Dec 19
18:45 local | 08:15 GMT
Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder, 8th T20
D/N
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Wed Dec 20
16:15 local | 08:15 GMT
Perth Scorchers vs Hobart Hurricanes, 9th T20
Optus Stadium, Perth
Advertisement

Thu Dec 21
19:15 local | 08:15 GMT
Melbourne Renegades vs Brisbane Heat, 10th T20
D/N
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Fri Dec 22
19:15 local | 08:15 GMT
Sydney Sixers vs Adelaide Strikers, 11th T20
D/N
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Sat Dec 23
15:30 local | 08:15 GMT
Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder, 12th T20
Lavington Sports Oval, Albury
Sat Dec 23
19:15 local | 08:15 GMT
Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Renegades, 13th T20
D/N
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Advertisement

Tue Dec 26
18:05 local | 08:15 GMT
Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars, 14th T20
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Tue Dec 26
18:15 local | 19:15 GMT
Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Renegades, 15th T20
D/N
Optus Stadium, Perth
Wed Dec 27
18:15 local | 08:15 GMT
Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder, 16th T20
D/N
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Thu Dec 28
19:15 local | 08:15 GMT
Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Stars, 17th T20
D/N
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Fri Dec 29
19:15 local | 08:15 GMT
Melbourne Renegades vs Adelaide Strikers, 18th T20
D/N
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Sat Dec 30
19:15 local | 08:15 GMT
Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers, 19th T20
D/N
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Sun Dec 31
18:45 local | 08:15 GMT
Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars, 20th T20
D/N
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Mon Jan 1
16:00 local | 05:00 GMT
Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder, 21st T20
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Mon Jan 1
18:15 local | 08:15 GMT
Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers, 22nd T20
D/N
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Tue Jan 2
18:15 local | 08:15 GMT
Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades, 23rd T20
D/N
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Wed Jan 3
18:15 local | 08:15 GMT
Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat, 24th T20
International Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour
Wed Jan 3
18:15 local | 08:15 GMT
Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers, 25th T20
D/N
Optus Stadium, Perth
Thu Jan 4
19:15 local | 08:15 GMT
Melbourne Renegades vs Hobart Hurricanes, 26th T20
D/N
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Fri Jan 5
18:45 local | 08:15 GMT
Adelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers, 27th T20
D/N
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Sat Jan 6
19:15 local | 08:15 GMT
Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers, 28th T20
D/N
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Sun Jan 7
18:15 local | 08:15 GMT
Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes, 29th T20
D/N
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Mon Jan 8
19:15 local | 08:15 GMT
Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers, 30th T20
D/N
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Tue Jan 9
19:10 local | 08:15 GMT
Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes, 31st T20
D/N
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Wed Jan 10
18:40 local | 08:15 GMT
Brisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers, 32nd T20
D/N
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Thu Jan 11
19:15 local | 08:15 GMT
Hobart Hurricanes vs Adelaide Strikers, 33rd T20
D/N
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Fri Jan 12
19:15 local | 08:15 GMT
Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder, 34th T20
D/N
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Sat Jan 13
13:15 local | 05:15 GMT
Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat, 35th T20
Optus Stadium, Perth
Sat Jan 13
19:15 local | 08:15 GMT
Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars, 36th T20
D/N
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Sun Jan 14
19:15 local | 08:15 GMT
Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers, 37th T20
D/N
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Mon Jan 15
19:15 local | 08:15 GMT
Melbourne Stars vs Hobart Hurricanes, 38th T20
D/N
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Tue Jan 16
16:40 local | 05:15 GMT
Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers, 39th T20
D/N
Optus Stadium, Perth
Wed Jan 17
19:15 local | 08:15 GMT
Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Renegades, 40th T20
D/N
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Fri Jan 19
19:15 local | 08:15 GMT
Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat, Qualifier T20
D/N
Carrara Oval, Queensland
Sat Jan 20
19:15 local | 08:15 GMT
Adelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers, Knockout T20
D/N
Optus Stadium, Perth
Mon Jan 22
19:15 local | 08:15 GMT
Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers, Challenger T20
D/N
Carrara Oval, Queensland
Wed Jan 24
19:15 local | 08:15 GMT
Sydney Sixers vs TBC, Final T20
D/N
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney


BBL 2023-24 is schedule to begin on Thu Dec 7, 2023 to be hosted by Australia as per cricket schedule announced. The BBL 2023-24 will have 44 T20 Matches including Final to be hosted by Australia in the month of Dec 2023-Jan 2024 . The last match of the KFC Big Bash League 2023-24 Tournament between Sydney Sixers vs TBC will be played on January 24 at Sydney.

The BBL 2023-24 is an international Tournament, also the part of Future Tour Programs (FTP) announced by International Cricket Council in 2009. Australia will host the Tournament of BBL 2023-24, beginning on December 7, 2023. The 1st T20 match between Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars will be played at Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane on Dec 7, 2023 at 18:15 local time onwards.

Our viewers can download BBL 2023-24 Schedule in PDF and Excel format. The KFC Big Bash League 2023-24 Fixture is now available and viewers can download PDF version of the same.

  • Cricket News
  • , Copyright 2024 CricSchedule.com. All rights reserved. Write For Us