T20 World Cup 2024 Schedule

Date Match Details
Sat Jun 1
Group A : United States vs Canada, 1st T20
D/N
Grand Prairie Stadium, Dallas
Sun Jun 2
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
Group C : West Indies vs Papua New Guinea, 2nd T20
Providence Stadium, Georgetown
Sun Jun 2
19:00 local | 23:00 GMT
Group B : Namibia vs Oman, 3rd T20
D/N
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown
Mon Jun 3
Group D : Sri Lanka vs South Africa, 4th T20
Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, Old Brookville
Mon Jun 3
19:00 local | 23:00 GMT
Group C : Afghanistan vs Uganda, 5th T20
D/N
Providence Stadium, Georgetown
Advertisement

Tue Jun 4
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
Group B : England vs Scotland, 6th T20
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown
Tue Jun 4
10:30 local | 15:30 GMT
Group D : Netherlands vs Nepal, 7th T20
Grand Prairie Stadium, Dallas
Wed Jun 5
09:00 local | 14:00 GMT
Group A : India vs Ireland, 8th T20
Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, Old Brookville
Wed Jun 5
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
Group C : Papua New Guinea vs Uganda, 9th T20
D/N
Providence Stadium, Georgetown
Advertisement

Wed Jun 5
Australia vs Oman, 10th T20
D/N
TBC, TBC
Thu Jun 6
United States vs Pakistan, 11th T20
TBC, TBC
Thu Jun 6
Namibia vs Scotland, 12th T20
TBC, TBC
Fri Jun 7
Group A : Canada vs Ireland, 13th T20
Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, Old Brookville
Advertisement

Fri Jun 7
New Zealand vs Afghanistan, 14th T20
TBC, TBC
Fri Jun 7
Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, 15th T20
TBC, TBC
Sat Jun 8
Group D : Netherlands vs South Africa, 16th T20
Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, Old Brookville
Sat Jun 8
Australia vs England, 17th T20
TBC, TBC
Sat Jun 8
West Indies vs Uganda, 18th T20
TBC, TBC
Sun Jun 9
Group A : India vs Pakistan, 19th T20
Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, Old Brookville
Sun Jun 9
Oman vs Scotland, 20th T20
TBC, TBC
Mon Jun 10
Group D : South Africa vs Bangladesh, 21st T20
Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, Old Brookville
Tue Jun 11
Group A : Pakistan vs Canada, 22nd T20
Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, Old Brookville
Tue Jun 11
Sri Lanka vs Nepal, 23rd T20
TBC, TBC
Tue Jun 11
Australia vs Namibia, 24th T20
TBC, TBC
Wed Jun 12
Group A : United States vs India, 25th T20
Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, Old Brookville
Wed Jun 12
West Indies vs New Zealand, 26th T20
TBC, TBC
Thu Jun 13
England vs Oman, 27th T20
TBC, TBC
Thu Jun 13
Bangladesh vs Netherlands, 28th T20
TBC, TBC
Thu Jun 13
Afghanistan vs Papua New Guinea, 29th T20
TBC, TBC
Fri Jun 14
United States vs Ireland, 30th T20
TBC, TBC
Fri Jun 14
South Africa vs Nepal, 31st T20
TBC, TBC
Fri Jun 14
New Zealand vs Uganda, 32nd T20
TBC, TBC
Sat Jun 15
India vs Canada, 33rd T20
TBC, TBC
Sat Jun 15
Namibia vs England, 34th T20
TBC, TBC
Sat Jun 15
Australia vs Scotland, 35th T20
TBC, TBC
Sun Jun 16
Pakistan vs Ireland, 36th T20
TBC, TBC
Sun Jun 16
Bangladesh vs Nepal, 37th T20
TBC, TBC
Sun Jun 16
Sri Lanka vs Netherlands, 38th T20
TBC, TBC
Mon Jun 17
New Zealand vs Papua New Guinea, 39th T20
TBC, TBC
Mon Jun 17
West Indies vs Afghanistan, 40th T20
TBC, TBC
Wed Jun 19
TBC vs TBC, T20
TBC, TBC
Wed Jun 19
TBC vs TBC, T20
TBC, TBC
Thu Jun 20
TBC vs TBC, T20
TBC, TBC
Thu Jun 20
TBC vs TBC, T20
TBC, TBC
Fri Jun 21
TBC vs TBC, T20
TBC, TBC
Fri Jun 21
TBC vs TBC, T20
TBC, TBC
Sat Jun 22
TBC vs TBC, T20
TBC, TBC
Sat Jun 22
TBC vs TBC, T20
TBC, TBC
Sun Jun 23
TBC vs TBC, T20
TBC, TBC
Sun Jun 23
TBC vs TBC, T20
TBC, TBC
Mon Jun 24
TBC vs TBC, T20
TBC, TBC
Mon Jun 24
TBC vs TBC, T20
TBC, TBC
Wed Jun 26
08:30 local | 12:30 GMT
TBC vs TBC, 1st Semi Final T20
Providence Stadium, Georgetown
Thu Jun 27
10:30 local | 14:30 GMT
TBC vs TBC, 2nd Semi Final T20
Brian Lara Cricket Academy, Tarouba
Sat Jun 29
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
TBC vs TBC, Final T20
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown


T20 World Cup 2024 is schedule to begin on Sat Jun 1, 2024 to be hosted by United States, West Indies as per cricket schedule announced. The T20 World Cup 2024 will have 55 T20 Matches including Final to be hosted by United States, West Indies in the month of June 2024 . The last match of the ICC World Twenty20 2024 Tournament between TBC vs TBC will be played on June 29 at Bridgetown.

The T20 World Cup 2024 is an international Tournament, also the part of Future Tour Programs (FTP) announced by International Cricket Council in 2009. United States, West Indies will host the Tournament of T20 World Cup 2024, beginning on June 1, 2024. The 1st T20 match between United States vs Canada will be played at Grand Prairie Stadium, Dallas on Jun 1, 2024 at 00:00 local time onwards.

Our viewers can download T20 World Cup 2024 Schedule in PDF and Excel format. The ICC World Twenty20 2024 Fixture is now available and viewers can download PDF version of the same.

  • Cricket News
  • , Copyright 2024 CricSchedule.com. All rights reserved. Write For Us