West Indies tour of South Africa 2023 Schedule

Date Match Details
Tue Feb 28 - Sat Mar 4
South Africa vs West Indies, 1st Test
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Wed Mar 8 - Sun Mar 12
South Africa vs West Indies, 2nd Test
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Thu Mar 16
South Africa vs West Indies, 1st ODI
D/N
Buffalo Park, East London
Sat Mar 18
South Africa vs West Indies, 2nd ODI
D/N
Buffalo Park, East London
Tue Mar 21
South Africa vs West Indies, 3rd ODI
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Advertisement

Sat Mar 25
South Africa vs West Indies, 1st T20
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Sun Mar 26
South Africa vs West Indies, 2nd T20
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Tue Mar 28
South Africa vs West Indies, 3rd T20
D/N
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
West Indies tour of South Africa 2023 is schedule to begin on Tue Feb 28, 2023 to be hosted by South Africa as per cricket schedule announced. The West Indies tour of South Africa 2023 will have 2 Test, 3 ODI, 3 T20 Matches to be hosted by South Africa in the month of Feb-Mar 2023 . The last match of the South Africa vs West Indies, 2023 Bilateral series will be played on March 28 at Johannesburg.

The West Indies tour of South Africa 2023 is an international Bilateral series, also the part of Future Tour Programs (FTP) announced by International Cricket Council in 2009. South Africa will host the Bilateral series of West Indies tour of South Africa 2023, beginning on February 28, 2023. The 1st Test match between South Africa vs West Indies will be played at SuperSport Park, Centurion on Feb 28, 2023 at 00:00 local time onwards.

Our viewers can download West Indies tour of South Africa 2023 Schedule in PDF and Excel format. The South Africa vs West Indies, 2023 Fixture is now available and viewers can download PDF version of the same.

  • Cricket News
  • , Copyright 2022 CricSchedule.com. All rights reserved. Write For Us