The Ashes 2023 Schedule

Date Match Details
Fri Jun 16 - Tue Jun 20
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
England vs Australia, 1st Test
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Wed Jun 28 - Sun Jul 2
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
England vs Australia, 2nd Test
Lords, London
Thu Jul 6 - Mon Jul 10
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
England vs Australia, 3rd Test
Headingley, Leeds
Wed Jul 19 - Sun Jul 23
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
England vs Australia, 4th Test
Old Trafford, Manchester
Thu Jul 27 - Mon Jul 31
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
England vs Australia, 5th Test
Kennington Oval, London
The Ashes 2023 is schedule to begin on Fri Jun 16, 2023 to be hosted by England as per cricket schedule announced. The The Ashes 2023 will have 5 Test Matches to be hosted by England in the month of Jun-Jul 2023 . The last match of the England vs Australia Test Series, 2023 Bilateral series will be played on July 27 at London.

The The Ashes 2023 is an international Bilateral series, also the part of Future Tour Programs (FTP) announced by International Cricket Council in 2009. England will host the Bilateral series of The Ashes 2023, beginning on June 16, 2023. The 1st Test match between England vs Australia will be played at Edgbaston, Birmingham on Jun 16, 2023 at 11:00 local time onwards.

Our viewers can download The Ashes 2023 Schedule in PDF and Excel format. The England vs Australia Test Series, 2023 Fixture is now available and viewers can download PDF version of the same.

  • Cricket News
  • , Copyright 2022 CricSchedule.com. All rights reserved. Write For Us