PSL 2023 Schedule

Date Match Details
Mon Feb 13
19:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars, 1st T20
D/N
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan
Tue Feb 14
Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi, 2nd T20
D/N
National Stadium, Karachi
Wed Feb 15
Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators, 3rd T20
D/N
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan
Thu Feb 16
Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United, 4th T20
D/N
National Stadium, Karachi
Fri Feb 17
Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi, 5th T20
D/N
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan
Advertisement

Sat Feb 18
19:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators, 6th T20
D/N
National Stadium, Karachi
Sun Feb 19
14:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United, 7th T20
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan
Sun Feb 19
19:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars, 8th T20
D/N
National Stadium, Karachi
Mon Feb 20
19:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi, 9th T20
D/N
National Stadium, Karachi
Tue Feb 21
19:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars, 10th T20
D/N
National Stadium, Karachi
Advertisement

Wed Feb 22
19:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings, 11th T20
D/N
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan
Thu Feb 23
19:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United, 12th T20
D/N
National Stadium, Karachi
Fri Feb 24
19:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United, 13th T20
D/N
National Stadium, Karachi
Sun Feb 26
14:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans, 14th T20
National Stadium, Karachi
Sun Feb 26
19:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi, 15th T20
D/N
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Advertisement

Mon Feb 27
19:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United, 16th T20
D/N
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Wed Mar 1
19:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings, 17th T20
D/N
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
Thu Mar 2
19:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators, 18th T20
D/N
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Fri Mar 3
19:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings, 19th T20
D/N
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
Sat Mar 4
19:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans, 20th T20
D/N
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Sun Mar 5
19:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators, 21st T20
D/N
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
Mon Mar 6
19:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings, 22nd T20
D/N
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
Tue Mar 7
14:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars, 23rd T20
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
Tue Mar 7
19:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans, 24th T20
D/N
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
Wed Mar 8
19:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators, 25th T20
D/N
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
Thu Mar 9
19:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars, 26th T20
D/N
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
Fri Mar 10
19:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans, 27th T20
D/N
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
Sat Mar 11
19:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans, 28th T20
D/N
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
Sun Mar 12
14:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi, 29th T20
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
Sun Mar 12
19:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings, 30th T20
D/N
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Wed Mar 15
19:00 local | 00:00 GMT
TBC vs TBC, Qualifier T20
D/N
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Thu Mar 16
19:00 local | 00:00 GMT
TBC vs TBC, 1st Eliminator T20
D/N
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Fri Mar 17
19:00 local | 00:00 GMT
TBC vs TBC, 2nd Eliminator T20
D/N
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Sun Mar 19
TBC vs TBC, Final T20
D/N
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore



PSL 2023 is schedule to begin on Mon Feb 13, 2023 to be hosted by Pakistan as per cricket schedule announced. The PSL 2023 will have 34 PSL T20 matches including final to be hosted by Pakistan in the month of Feb-Mar 2023 . The last match of the Pakistan Super League, 2023 Tournament between TBC vs TBC will be played on March 19 at Lahore.

The PSL 2023 is an international Tournament, also the part of Future Tour Programs (FTP) announced by International Cricket Council in 2009. Pakistan will host the Tournament of PSL 2023, beginning on February 13, 2023. The 1st T20 match between Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars will be played at Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan on Feb 13, 2023 at 19:00 local time onwards.

Our viewers can download PSL 2023 Schedule in PDF and Excel format. The Pakistan Super League, 2023 Fixture is now available and viewers can download PDF version of the same.

  • Cricket News
  • , Copyright 2023 CricSchedule.com. All rights reserved. Write For Us