SA20 2023 Schedule

Date Match Details
Tue Jan 10
17:30 local | 00:00 GMT
MI Cape Town vs Paarl Royals, 1st T20
D/N
Newlands, Cape Town
Wed Jan 11
17:30 local | 00:00 GMT
Durban Super Giants vs Joburg Super Kings, 2nd T20
D/N
Kingsmead, Durban
Thu Jan 12
17:30 local | 00:00 GMT
Sunrisers Eastern Cape vs Pretoria Capitals, 3rd T20
D/N
St Georges Park, Port Elizabeth
Fri Jan 13
13:30 local | 00:00 GMT
Paarl Royals vs Joburg Super Kings, 4th T20
Boland Park, Paarl
Fri Jan 13
17:30 local | 00:00 GMT
MI Cape Town vs Durban Super Giants, 5th T20
D/N
Newlands, Cape Town
Advertisement

Sat Jan 14
13:30 local | 00:00 GMT
Pretoria Capitals vs Sunrisers Eastern Cape, 6th T20
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Sat Jan 14
17:30 local | 00:00 GMT
MI Cape Town vs Joburg Super Kings, 7th T20
D/N
Newlands, Cape Town
Sun Jan 15
13:30 local | 00:00 GMT
Durban Super Giants vs Paarl Royals, 8th T20
Kingsmead, Durban
Mon Jan 16
17:30 local | 00:00 GMT
Sunrisers Eastern Cape vs MI Cape Town, 9th T20
D/N
St Georges Park, Port Elizabeth
Tue Jan 17
13:30 local | 00:00 GMT
Paarl Royals vs Durban Super Giants, 10th T20
Boland Park, Paarl
Advertisement

Tue Jan 17
17:30 local | 00:00 GMT
Joburg Super Kings vs Pretoria Capitals, 11th T20
D/N
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Wed Jan 18
13:30 local | 00:00 GMT
MI Cape Town vs Sunrisers Eastern Cape, 12th T20
Newlands, Cape Town
Wed Jan 18
17:30 local | 00:00 GMT
Pretoria Capitals vs Joburg Super Kings, 13th T20
D/N
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Thu Jan 19
17:30 local | 00:00 GMT
Paarl Royals vs Sunrisers Eastern Cape, 14th T20
D/N
Boland Park, Paarl
Fri Jan 20
17:30 local | 00:00 GMT
Durban Super Giants vs Pretoria Capitals, 15th T20
D/N
Kingsmead, Durban
Advertisement

Sat Jan 21
13:30 local | 00:00 GMT
Paarl Royals vs MI Cape Town, 16th T20
Boland Park, Paarl
Sat Jan 21
17:30 local | 00:00 GMT
Sunrisers Eastern Cape vs Joburg Super Kings, 17th T20
D/N
St Georges Park, Port Elizabeth
Sun Jan 22
13:30 local | 00:00 GMT
Paarl Royals vs Pretoria Capitals, 18th T20
Boland Park, Paarl
Sun Jan 22
17:30 local | 00:00 GMT
Sunrisers Eastern Cape vs Durban Super Giants, 19th T20
D/N
St Georges Park, Port Elizabeth
Mon Jan 23
17:30 local | 00:00 GMT
MI Cape Town vs Pretoria Capitals, 20th T20
D/N
Newlands, Cape Town
Tue Jan 24
13:30 local | 00:00 GMT
Sunrisers Eastern Cape vs Paarl Royals, 21st T20
St Georges Park, Port Elizabeth
Tue Jan 24
17:30 local | 00:00 GMT
Joburg Super Kings vs Durban Super Giants, 22nd T20
D/N
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Thu Feb 2
17:30 local | 00:00 GMT
Durban Super Giants vs MI Cape Town, 23rd T20
D/N
Kingsmead, Durban
Fri Feb 3
13:30 local | 00:00 GMT
Joburg Super Kings vs Paarl Royals, 24th T20
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Fri Feb 3
17:30 local | 00:00 GMT
Durban Super Giants vs Sunrisers Eastern Cape, 25th T20
D/N
Kingsmead, Durban
Sat Feb 4
17:30 local | 00:00 GMT
Pretoria Capitals vs MI Cape Town, 26th T20
D/N
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Sun Feb 5
13:30 local | 00:00 GMT
Joburg Super Kings vs Sunrisers Eastern Cape, 27th T20
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Sun Feb 5
17:30 local | 00:00 GMT
Pretoria Capitals vs Durban Super Giants, 28th T20
D/N
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Mon Feb 6
17:30 local | 00:00 GMT
Joburg Super Kings vs MI Cape Town, 29th T20
D/N
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Tue Feb 7
17:30 local | 00:00 GMT
Pretoria Capitals vs Paarl Royals, 30th T20
D/N
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Wed Feb 8
17:30 local | 00:00 GMT
TBC vs TBC, 1st Semi Final T20
D/N
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Thu Feb 9
17:30 local | 00:00 GMT
TBC vs TBC, 2nd Semi Final T20
D/N
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Sat Feb 11
16:30 local | 00:00 GMT
TBC vs TBC, Final T20
D/N
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg



SA20 2023 is schedule to begin on Tue Jan 10, 2023 to be hosted by South Africa as per cricket schedule announced. The SA20 2023 will have 33 T20 Matches including Final to be hosted by South Africa in the month of Jan-Feb 2023 . The last match of the South Africa T20 2023 Tournament between TBC vs TBC will be played on February 11 at Johannesburg.

The SA20 2023 is an domestic Tournament and therefore is not the part of ICC's Future Tour Programs (FTP). South Africa will host the Tournament of SA20 2023, beginning on January 10, 2023. The 1st T20 match between MI Cape Town vs Paarl Royals will be played at Newlands, Cape Town on Jan 10, 2023 at 17:30 local time onwards.

Our viewers can download SA20 2023 Schedule in PDF and Excel format. The South Africa T20 2023 Fixture is now available and viewers can download PDF version of the same.

  • Cricket News
  • , Copyright 2023 CricSchedule.com. All rights reserved. Write For Us