Big Bash 2022-23 Schedule

Date Match Details
Tue Dec 13
13:45 local | 00:00 GMT
Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars, 1st T20
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Wed Dec 14
13:45 local | 00:00 GMT
Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers, 2nd T20
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Thu Dec 15
13:45 local | 00:00 GMT
Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Renegades, 3rd T20
Cazalys Stadium, Cairns
Fri Dec 16
11:35 local | 00:00 GMT
Melbourne Stars vs Hobart Hurricanes, 4th T20
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Fri Dec 16
14:45 local | 00:00 GMT
Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers, 5th T20
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Advertisement

Sat Dec 17
13:35 local | 00:00 GMT
Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers, 6th T20
Optus Stadium, Perth
Sun Dec 18
13:45 local | 00:00 GMT
Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Thunder, 7th T20
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Mon Dec 19
13:45 local | 00:00 GMT
Hobart Hurricanes vs Perth Scorchers, 8th T20
York Park, Launceston
Tue Dec 20
13:45 local | 00:00 GMT
Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder, 9th T20
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Wed Dec 21
13:45 local | 00:00 GMT
Melbourne Renegades vs Brisbane Heat, 10th T20
Simonds Stadium, Geelong
Advertisement

Thu Dec 22
13:45 local | 00:00 GMT
Sydney Sixers vs Hobart Hurricanes, 11th T20
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Fri Dec 23
10:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Melbourne Stars vs Perth Scorchers, 12th T20
Junction Oval, Melbourne
Fri Dec 23
13:45 local | 00:00 GMT
Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers, 13th T20
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Sat Dec 24
10:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Renegades, 14th T20
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Mon Dec 26
12:35 local | 00:00 GMT
Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars, 15th T20
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Advertisement

Mon Dec 26
15:45 local | 00:00 GMT
Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers, 16th T20
Optus Stadium, Perth
Tue Dec 27
13:45 local | 00:00 GMT
Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat, 17th T20
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Wed Dec 28
13:45 local | 00:00 GMT
Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Renegades, 18th T20
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Thu Dec 29
12:35 local | 00:00 GMT
Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder, 19th T20
Carrara Oval, Queensland
Thu Dec 29
15:45 local | 00:00 GMT
Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars, 20th T20
Optus Stadium, Perth
Fri Dec 30
13:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Sixers, 21st T20
Simonds Stadium, Geelong
Sat Dec 31
10:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Sydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes, 22nd T20
Lavington Sports Oval, Albury
Sat Dec 31
13:30 local | 00:00 GMT
Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars, 23rd T20
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Sun Jan 1
08:10 local | 00:00 GMT
Melbourne Renegades vs Perth Scorchers, 24th T20
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Sun Jan 1
13:45 local | 00:00 GMT
Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers, 25th T20
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Mon Jan 2
13:45 local | 00:00 GMT
Hobart Hurricanes vs Adelaide Strikers, 26th T20
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Tue Jan 3
13:45 local | 00:00 GMT
Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades, 27th T20
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Wed Jan 4
12:35 local | 00:00 GMT
Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat, 28th T20
North Sydney Oval, Sydney
Wed Jan 4
15:45 local | 00:00 GMT
Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder, 29th T20
Optus Stadium, Perth
Thu Jan 5
13:45 local | 00:00 GMT
Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes, 30th T20
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Fri Jan 6
13:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers, 31st T20
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Sat Jan 7
12:35 local | 00:00 GMT
Melbourne Renegades vs Hobart Hurricanes, 32nd T20
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Sat Jan 7
15:45 local | 00:00 GMT
Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat, 33rd T20
Optus Stadium, Perth
Sun Jan 8
13:45 local | 00:00 GMT
Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers, 34th T20
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Mon Jan 9
13:45 local | 00:00 GMT
Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Stars, 35th T20
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Tue Jan 10
14:10 local | 00:00 GMT
Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Renegades, 36th T20
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Wed Jan 11
14:10 local | 00:00 GMT
Brisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers, 37th T20
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Thu Jan 12
13:45 local | 00:00 GMT
Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide Strikers, 38th T20
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Fri Jan 13
13:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers, 39th T20
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Sat Jan 14
10:30 local | 00:00 GMT
Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat, 40th T20
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Sat Jan 14
14:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars, 41st T20
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Sun Jan 15
08:10 local | 00:00 GMT
Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder, 42nd T20
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sun Jan 15
13:45 local | 00:00 GMT
Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers, 43rd T20
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Mon Jan 16
13:45 local | 00:00 GMT
Melbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat, 44th T20
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Tue Jan 17
13:45 local | 00:00 GMT
Sydney Sixers vs Adelaide Strikers, 45th T20
International Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour
Wed Jan 18
14:10 local | 00:00 GMT
Perth Scorchers vs Hobart Hurricanes, 46th T20
Optus Stadium, Perth
Thu Jan 19
13:45 local | 00:00 GMT
Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Renegades, 47th T20
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Fri Jan 20
14:30 local | 00:00 GMT
Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes, 49th T20
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Fri Jan 20
11:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Adelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers, 48th T20
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Sat Jan 21
13:45 local | 00:00 GMT
Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder, 50th T20
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Sun Jan 22
08:10 local | 00:00 GMT
Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars, 51st T20
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Sun Jan 22
13:45 local | 00:00 GMT
Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Renegades, 52nd T20
Optus Stadium, Perth
Mon Jan 23
13:45 local | 00:00 GMT
Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Sixers, 53rd T20
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Tue Jan 24
13:45 local | 00:00 GMT
Melbourne Renegades vs Adelaide Strikers, 54th T20
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Wed Jan 25
08:10 local | 00:00 GMT
Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat, 55th T20
York Park, Launceston
Wed Jan 25
13:45 local | 00:00 GMT
Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder, 56th T20
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Fri Jan 27
TBC vs TBC, Eliminator T20
TBC, TBC
Sat Jan 28
TBC vs TBC, Qualifier T20
TBC, TBC
Sun Jan 29
TBC vs TBC, Knockout T20
TBC, TBC
Thu Feb 2
TBC vs TBC, Challenger T20
TBC, TBC
Sat Feb 4
TBC vs TBC, Final T20
TBC, TBC
Big Bash 2022-23 is schedule to begin on Tue Dec 13, 2022 to be hosted by Australia as per cricket schedule announced. The Big Bash 2022-23 will have 61 T20 Matches including Final to be hosted by Australia in the month of Dec 2022-Feb 2023 . The last match of the Big Bash League 2022-23 Tournament between TBC vs TBC will be played on February 4 at TBC.

The Big Bash 2022-23 is an domestic Tournament and therefore is not the part of ICC's Future Tour Programs (FTP). Australia will host the Tournament of Big Bash 2022-23, beginning on December 13, 2022. The 1st T20 match between Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars will be played at Manuka Oval, Canberra on Dec 13, 2022 at 13:45 local time onwards.
Our viewers can download Big Bash 2022-23 Schedule in PDF and Excel format. The Big Bash League 2022-23 Fixture is now available and viewers can download PDF version of the same.

Advertisement


  • Cricket News
  • , Copyright 2022 CricSchedule.com. All rights reserved.