Bangladesh Tour of West Indies 2022 Schedule

Date Match Details
Thu Jun 16 - Mon Jun 20
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
West Indies vs Bangladesh, 1st Test
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
Fri Jun 24 - Tue Jun 28
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
West Indies vs Bangladesh, 2nd Test
Daren Sammy Cricket Ground Gros Islet, St Lucia
Sat Jul 2
20:00 local | 12:00 GMT
West Indies vs Bangladesh, 1st T20
D/N
Windsor Park, Roseau
Sun Jul 3
20:00 local | 12:00 GMT
West Indies vs Bangladesh, 2nd T20
D/N
Windsor Park, Roseau
Thu Jul 7
20:00 local | 12:00 GMT
West Indies vs Bangladesh, 3rd T20
D/N
Providence Stadium, Georgetown
Advertisement

Sun Jul 10
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT
West Indies vs Bangladesh, 1st ODI
Providence Stadium, Georgetown
Wed Jul 13
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT
West Indies vs Bangladesh, 2nd ODI
Providence Stadium, Georgetown
Sat Jul 16
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT
West Indies vs Bangladesh, 3rd ODI
Providence Stadium, Georgetown
Bangladesh Tour of West Indies 2022 is schedule to begin on Thu Jun 16, 2022 to be hosted by West Indies as per cricket schedule announced. The Bangladesh Tour of West Indies 2022 will have 2 Test, 3 T20, 3 ODI to be hosted by West Indies in the month of Jun-Jul 2022 . The last match of the West Indies vs Bangladesh, 2022 will be played on July 16 at Georgetown.

The Bangladesh Tour of West Indies 2022 is an international , also the part of Future Tour Programs (FTP) announced by International Cricket Council in 2009. West Indies will host the of Bangladesh Tour of West Indies 2022, beginning on June 16, 2022. The 1st Test match between West Indies vs Bangladesh will be played at Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua on Jun 16, 2022 at 10:00 local time onwards.
Our viewers can download Bangladesh Tour of West Indies 2022 Schedule in PDF and Excel format. The West Indies vs Bangladesh, 2022 Fixture is now available and viewers can download PDF version of the same.

  • Cricket News
  • , Copyright 2022 CricSchedule.com. All rights reserved.