The Hundred Series 2022 Schedule

Date Match Details
Wed Aug 3
19:00 local | 18:00 GMT
Southern Brave vs Welsh Fire, 1st 100Ball
D/N
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Thu Aug 4
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
Oval Invincibles vs London Spirit, 2nd 100Ball
D/N
Kennington Oval, London
Fri Aug 5
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
Manchester Originals vs Northern Superchargers, 3rd 100Ball
D/N
Old Trafford, Manchester
Sat Aug 6
14:30 local | 13:30 GMT
Trent Rockets vs Birmingham Phoenix, 4th 100Ball
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Sun Aug 7
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
Welsh Fire vs Oval Invincibles, 5th 100Ball
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Advertisement

Mon Aug 8
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
London Spirit vs Manchester Originals, 6th 100Ball
D/N
Lords, London
Tue Aug 9
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
Northern Superchargers vs Trent Rockets, 7th 100Ball
D/N
Headingley, Leeds
Wed Aug 10
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
Birmingham Phoenix vs Southern Brave, 8th 100Ball
D/N
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thu Aug 11
15:00 local | 14:00 GMT
Oval Invincibles vs Northern Superchargers, 9th 100Ball
Kennington Oval, London
Fri Aug 12
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
Southern Brave vs London Spirit, 10th 100Ball
D/N
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Advertisement

Sat Aug 13
14:30 local | 13:30 GMT
Manchester Originals vs Trent Rockets, 11th 100Ball
Old Trafford, Manchester
Sat Aug 13
18:00 local | 17:00 GMT
Welsh Fire vs Birmingham Phoenix, 12th 100Ball
D/N
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Sun Aug 14
14:30 local | 13:30 GMT
Northern Superchargers vs London Spirit, 13th 100Ball
Headingley, Leeds
Sun Aug 14
18:00 local | 17:00 GMT
Oval Invincibles vs Southern Brave, 14th 100Ball
D/N
Kennington Oval, London
Mon Aug 15
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
Birmingham Phoenix vs Trent Rockets, 15th 100Ball
D/N
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Advertisement

Tue Aug 16
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
Manchester Originals vs Welsh Fire, 16th 100Ball
D/N
Old Trafford, Manchester
Wed Aug 17
19:00 local | 18:00 GMT
Trent Rockets vs Oval Invincibles, 17th 100Ball
D/N
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Thu Aug 18
19:00 local | 18:00 GMT
Southern Brave vs Manchester Originals, 18th 100Ball
D/N
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Fri Aug 19
19:00 local | 18:00 GMT
Birmingham Phoenix vs Northern Superchargers, 19th 100Ball
D/N
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sat Aug 20
19:00 local | 18:00 GMT
Trent Rockets vs London Spirit, 20th 100Ball
D/N
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Sun Aug 21
19:00 local | 18:00 GMT
Northern Superchargers vs Manchester Originals, 21st 100Ball
D/N
Headingley, Leeds
Mon Aug 22
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
Welsh Fire vs Southern Brave, 22nd 100Ball
D/N
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Tue Aug 23
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
Oval Invincibles vs Birmingham Phoenix, 23rd 100Ball
D/N
Kennington Oval, London
Wed Aug 24
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
London Spirit vs Welsh Fire, 24th 100Ball
D/N
Lords, London
Thu Aug 25
19:00 local | 18:00 GMT
Southern Brave vs Trent Rockets, 25th 100Ball
D/N
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Fri Aug 26
19:00 local | 18:00 GMT
Welsh Fire vs Northern Superchargers, 26th 100Ball
D/N
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Sat Aug 27
19:00 local | 18:00 GMT
London Spirit vs Oval Invincibles, 27th 100Ball
D/N
Lords, London
Sun Aug 28
19:00 local | 18:00 GMT
Birmingham Phoenix vs Manchester Originals, 28th 100Ball
D/N
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Mon Aug 29
19:00 local | 18:00 GMT
Trent Rockets vs Welsh Fire, 29th 100Ball
D/N
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Tue Aug 30
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
London Spirit vs Birmingham Phoenix, 30th 100Ball
D/N
Lords, London
Wed Aug 31
15:00 local | 14:00 GMT
Northern Superchargers vs Southern Brave, 31st 100Ball
Headingley, Leeds
Wed Aug 31
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
Manchester Originals vs Oval Invincibles, 32nd 100Ball
D/N
Old Trafford, Manchester
Fri Sep 2
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
London Spirit vs Manchester Originals, Eliminator 100Ball
D/N
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Sat Sep 3
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
Trent Rockets vs Manchester Originals, Final 100Ball
D/N
Lords, London
The Hundred Series 2022 is schedule to begin on Wed Aug 3, 2022 to be hosted by England as per cricket schedule announced. The The Hundred Series 2022 will have 34 T20 Matches Including Final to be hosted by England in the month of Aug-Sep 2022 . The last match of the 100 Ball Cricket Tournament will be played on September 3 at London.

The The Hundred Series 2022 is an domestic Tournament and therefore is not the part of ICC's Future Tour Programs (FTP). England will host the Tournament of The Hundred Series 2022, beginning on August 3, 2022. The 1st 100Ball match between Southern Brave vs Welsh Fire will be played at The Rose Bowl, Southampton on Aug 3, 2022 at 19:00 local time onwards.

Our viewers can download The Hundred Series 2022 Schedule in PDF and Excel format. The 100 Ball Cricket Fixture is now available and viewers can download PDF version of the same.

  • Cricket News
  • , Copyright 2022 CricSchedule.com. All rights reserved. Write For Us