The Ashes 2021-22 Schedule

Date Match Details
Wed Dec 8 - Sun Dec 12
10:00 local | 12:00 GMT
Australia vs England, 1st Test
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Thu Dec 16 - Mon Dec 20
14:30 local | 04:00 GMT
Australia vs England, 2nd Test
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Sun Dec 26 - Thu Dec 30
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT
Australia vs England, 3rd Test
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Wed Jan 5 - Sun Jan 9
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT
Australia vs England, 4th Test
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Fri Jan 14 - Tue Jan 18
13:30 local | 02:30 GMT
Australia vs England, 5th Test
Bellerive Oval, Hobart

The Ashes 2021-22 is schedule to begin on Wed Dec 8, 2021 to be hosted by Australia as per cricket schedule announced. The The Ashes 2021-22 will have 5 Test matches to be hosted by Australia in the month of Dec 2021-Jan 2022 . The last match of the Australia vs England Test Series 2021-22 Bilateral series will be played on January 14 at Hobart.

The The Ashes 2021-22 is an international Bilateral series, also the part of Future Tour Programs (FTP) announced by International Cricket Council in 2009. Australia will host the Bilateral series of The Ashes 2021-22, beginning on December 8, 2021. The 1st Test match between Australia vs England will be played at Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane on Dec 8, 2021 at 10:00 local time onwards.

Our viewers can download The Ashes 2021-22 Schedule in PDF and Excel format. The Australia vs England Test Series 2021-22 Fixture is now available and viewers can download PDF version of the same.

  • Cricket News
  • , Copyright 2023 All rights reserved. Write For Us