England Tour of West Indies 2022 Schedule

Date Match Details
Sat Jan 22
18:00 local | 22:00 GMT
West Indies vs England, 1st T20
D/N
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown
Sun Jan 23
18:00 local | 22:00 GMT
West Indies vs England, 2nd T20
D/N
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown
Wed Jan 26
18:00 local | 22:00 GMT
West Indies vs England, 3rd T20
D/N
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown
Sat Jan 29
18:00 local | 22:00 GMT
West Indies vs England, 4th T20
D/N
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown
Sun Jan 30
18:00 local | 22:00 GMT
West Indies vs England, 5th T20
D/N
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown
Advertisement

Tue Mar 8 - Sat Mar 12
West Indies vs England, 1st Test
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
Wed Mar 16 - Sun Mar 20
West Indies vs England, 2nd Test
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown
Thu Mar 24 - Mon Mar 28
West Indies vs England, 3rd Test
National Cricket Stadium, St Georges
England Tour of West Indies 2022 is schedule to begin on Sat Jan 22, 2022 to be hosted by West Indies as per cricket schedule announced. The England Tour of West Indies 2022 will have 5 T20, 3 Test Matches to be hosted by West Indies in the month of Jan-Mar 2022 . The last match of the West Indies vs England, 2022 will be played on March 24 at St Georges.

The England Tour of West Indies 2022 is an international , also the part of Future Tour Programs (FTP) announced by International Cricket Council in 2009. West Indies will host the of England Tour of West Indies 2022, beginning on January 22, 2022. The 1st T20 match between West Indies vs England will be played at Kensington Oval, Bridgetown on Jan 22, 2022 at 18:00 local time onwards.
Our viewers can download England Tour of West Indies 2022 Schedule in PDF and Excel format. The West Indies vs England, 2022 Fixture is now available and viewers can download PDF version of the same.

  • Cricket News
  • , Copyright 2022 CricSchedule.com. All rights reserved.