Sri Lanka Tour of West Indies, 2021 Schedule

Date Match Details
Wed Mar 3
West Indies vs Sri Lanka, 1st T20
Coolidge Cricket Ground, Osbourn
Fri Mar 5
West Indies vs Sri Lanka, 2nd T20
Coolidge Cricket Ground, Osbourn
Sun Mar 7
West Indies vs Sri Lanka, 3rd T20
Coolidge Cricket Ground, Osbourn
Wed Mar 10
West Indies vs Sri Lanka, 1st ODI
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
Fri Mar 12
West Indies vs Sri Lanka, 2nd ODI
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
Sun Mar 14
West Indies vs Sri Lanka, 3rd ODI
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
Sun Mar 21 - Thu Mar 25
West Indies vs Sri Lanka, 1st Test
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
Mon Mar 29 - Fri Apr 2
West Indies vs Sri Lanka, 2nd Test
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
Sri Lanka Tour of West Indies, 2021 is schedule to begin on Wed Mar 3, 2021 to be hosted by West Indies as per cricket schedule announced. The Sri Lanka Tour of West Indies, 2021 will have 3 T20, 3 ODI and 2 Test Matches to be hosted by West Indies in the month of Mar-Apr 2021 . The last match of the West Indies vs Sri Lanka 2021 Bilateral series will be played on March 29 at Antigua.

The Sri Lanka Tour of West Indies, 2021 is an international Bilateral series, also the part of Future Tour Programs (FTP) announced by International Cricket Council in 2009. West Indies will host the Bilateral series of Sri Lanka Tour of West Indies, 2021, beginning on March 3, 2021. The 1st T20 match between West Indies vs Sri Lanka will be played at Coolidge Cricket Ground, Osbourn on Mar 3, 2021 at 00:00 local time onwards.
Our viewers can download Sri Lanka Tour of West Indies, 2021 Schedule in PDF and Excel format. The West Indies vs Sri Lanka 2021 Fixture is now available and viewers can download PDF version of the same.

Copyright 2021 CricSchedule.com. All rights reserved.