Road Safety World Series 2021 Schedule

Date Match Details
Fri Mar 5
19:00 local | 00:00 GMT
India Legends vs Bangladesh Legends, 1st T20
D/N
International Cricket Stadium, Raipur
Sat Mar 6
19:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Sri Lanka Legends vs West Indies Legends, 2nd T20
D/N
International Cricket Stadium, Raipur
Sun Mar 7
19:00 local | 00:00 GMT
England Legends vs Bangladesh Legends, 3rd T20
D/N
International Cricket Stadium, Raipur
Mon Mar 8
19:00 local | 00:00 GMT
South Africa Legends vs Sri Lanka Legends, 4th T20
D/N
International Cricket Stadium, Raipur
Tue Mar 9
19:00 local | 00:00 GMT
India Legends vs England Legends, 5th T20
D/N
International Cricket Stadium, Raipur
Wed Mar 10
19:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Bangladesh Legends vs Sri Lanka Legends, 6th T20
D/N
International Cricket Stadium, Raipur
Thu Mar 11
19:00 local | 00:00 GMT
England Legends vs South Africa Legends, 7th T20
D/N
International Cricket Stadium, Raipur
Fri Mar 12
19:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Bangladesh Legends vs West Indies Legends, 8th T20
D/N
International Cricket Stadium, Raipur
Sat Mar 13
19:00 local | 00:00 GMT
India Legends vs South Africa Legends, 9th T20
D/N
International Cricket Stadium, Raipur
Sun Mar 14
19:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Sri Lanka Legends vs England Legends, 10th T20
D/N
International Cricket Stadium, Raipur
Mon Mar 15
19:00 local | 00:00 GMT
South Africa Legends vs Bangladesh Legends, 11th T20
D/N
International Cricket Stadium, Raipur
Tue Mar 16
19:00 local | 00:00 GMT
England Legends vs West Indies Legends, 12th T20
D/N
International Cricket Stadium, Raipur
Wed Mar 17
19:00 local | 00:00 GMT
TBC vs TBC, Semifinal 1st T20
D/N
International Cricket Stadium, Raipur
Fri Mar 19
19:00 local | 00:00 GMT
TBC vs TBC, Semifinal 2nd T20
D/N
International Cricket Stadium, Raipur
Sun Mar 21
19:00 local | 00:00 GMT
TBC vs TBC, Final T20
D/N
International Cricket Stadium, Raipur
Road Safety World Series 2021 is schedule to begin on Fri Mar 5, 2021 to be hosted by India as per cricket schedule announced. The Road Safety World Series 2021 will have 15 T20 Matches to be hosted by India in the month of March 2021 . The last match of the RSWS 2021 Tournament between TBC vs TBC will be played on March 21 at Raipur.

The Road Safety World Series 2021 is an domestic Tournament and therefore is not the part of ICC's Future Tour Programs (FTP). India will host the Tournament of Road Safety World Series 2021, beginning on March 5, 2021. The 1st T20 match between India Legends vs Bangladesh Legends will be played at International Cricket Stadium, Raipur on Mar 5, 2021 at 19:00 local time onwards.
Our viewers can download Road Safety World Series 2021 Schedule in PDF and Excel format. The RSWS 2021 Fixture is now available and viewers can download PDF version of the same.

Copyright 2021 CricSchedule.com. All rights reserved.