Momentum One Day Cup 2021 Schedule

Date Match Details
Sat Jan 9
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
Pool A : Titans vs Dolphins, 1st ODI
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Sun Jan 10
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
Pool A : Dolphins vs Chevrolet Knights, 2nd ODI
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Mon Jan 11
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
Pool A : Chevrolet Knights vs Titans, 3rd ODI
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Thu Jan 14
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
Pool A : Dolphins vs Titans, 4th ODI
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Fri Jan 15
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
Pool A : Titans vs Chevrolet Knights, 5th ODI
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Sat Jan 16
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
Pool A : Chevrolet Knights vs Dolphins, 6th ODI
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Fri Jan 22
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
Pool B : Cape Cobras vs Highveld Lions, 7th ODI
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Sun Jan 24
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
Pool B : Chevrolet Warriors vs Highveld Lions, 8th ODI
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Wed Jan 27
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
Pool B : Chevrolet Warriors vs Cape Cobras, 9th ODI
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Thu Jan 28
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
Pool B : Cape Cobras vs Chevrolet Warriors, 10th ODI
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Fri Jan 29
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
Pool B : Highveld Lions vs Cape Cobras, 11th ODI
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Sat Jan 30
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
Pool B : Chevrolet Warriors vs Highveld Lions, 12th ODI
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Mon Feb 1
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
Dolphins vs Cape Cobras, 1st Semi FInal ODI
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Tue Feb 2
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
Highveld Lions vs Chevrolet Knights, 2nd Semi Final ODI
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Thu Feb 4
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
Dolphins vs Highveld Lions, Final ODI
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Momentum One Day Cup 2021 is schedule to begin on Sat Jan 9, 2021 to be hosted by South Africa as per cricket schedule announced. The Momentum One Day Cup 2021 will have 15 ODI Matches including final to be hosted by South Africa in the month of Jan-Feb 2021 . The last match of the Momentum One Day Cup 2021/22 Tournament will be played on February 4 at Potchefstroom.

The Momentum One Day Cup 2021 is an domestic Tournament and therefore is not the part of ICC's Future Tour Programs (FTP). South Africa will host the Tournament of Momentum One Day Cup 2021, beginning on January 9, 2021. The 1st ODI match between Titans vs Dolphins will be played at Senwes Park, Potchefstroom on Jan 9, 2021 at 10:00 local time onwards.
Our viewers can download Momentum One Day Cup 2021 Schedule in PDF and Excel format. The Momentum One Day Cup 2021/22 Fixture is now available and viewers can download PDF version of the same.

Copyright 2021 CricSchedule.com. All rights reserved.