England Tour of India, 2021 Schedule

Date Match Details
Fri Feb 5 - Tue Feb 9
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
India vs England, 1st Test
MA Chidambaram Stadium - Chepauk, Chennai
Sat Feb 13 - Wed Feb 17
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
India vs England, 2nd Test
MA Chidambaram Stadium - Chepauk, Chennai
Wed Feb 24 - Sun Feb 28
13:00 local | 07:30 GMT
India vs England, 3rd Test
D/N
Sardar Patel Stadium Motera, Ahmedabad
Thu Mar 4 - Mon Mar 8
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
India vs England, 4th Test
Sardar Patel Stadium Motera, Ahmedabad
Fri Mar 12
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
India vs England, 1st T20
D/N
Sardar Patel Stadium Motera, Ahmedabad
Sun Mar 14
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
India vs England, 2nd T20
D/N
Sardar Patel Stadium Motera, Ahmedabad
Tue Mar 16
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
India vs England, 3rd T20
D/N
Sardar Patel Stadium Motera, Ahmedabad
Thu Mar 18
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
India vs England, 4th T20
D/N
Sardar Patel Stadium Motera, Ahmedabad
Sat Mar 20
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
India vs England, 5th T20
D/N
Sardar Patel Stadium Motera, Ahmedabad
Tue Mar 23
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
India vs England, 1st ODI
D/N
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Fri Mar 26
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
India vs England, 2nd ODI
D/N
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Sun Mar 28
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
India vs England, 3rd ODI
D/N
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
England Tour of India, 2021 is schedule to begin on Tue Feb 2, 2021 to be hosted by India as per cricket schedule announced. The England Tour of India, 2021 will have 4 Test, 5 T20 and 3 ODI Matches to be hosted by India in the month of Feb-Mar 2021 . The last match of the India vs England 2021 Bilateral series will be played on March 28 at Pune.

The England Tour of India, 2021 is an international Bilateral series, also the part of Future Tour Programs (FTP) announced by International Cricket Council in 2009. India will host the Bilateral series of England Tour of India, 2021, beginning on February 2, 2021. The 1st Test match between India vs England will be played at MA Chidambaram Stadium - Chepauk, Chennai on Feb 5, 2021 at 09:30 local time onwards.
Our viewers can download England Tour of India, 2021 Schedule in PDF and Excel format. The India vs England 2021 Fixture is now available and viewers can download PDF version of the same.

Copyright 2021 CricSchedule.com. All rights reserved.