West Indies Tour of New Zealand, 2020 Schedule

Date Match Details
Fri Nov 27
19:00 local | 06:00 GMT
New Zealand vs West Indies, 1st T20
Eden Park, Auckland
Sun Nov 29
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
New Zealand vs West Indies, 2nd T20
Bay Oval, Mt Maunganui
Mon Nov 30
19:00 local | 06:00 GMT
New Zealand vs West Indies, 3rd T20
Bay Oval, Mt Maunganui
Thu Dec 3 - Mon Dec 7
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
New Zealand vs West Indies, 1st Test
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Fri Dec 11 - Tue Dec 15
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
New Zealand vs West Indies, 2nd Test
Basin Reserve, Wellington
West Indies is touring New Zealand for the 3 T-20 international matches and 2 Test matches series to be played from 27 Nov - 15 Dec 2020. The West Indies Tour of New Zealand, 2020 is an international bilateral series, also the part of Future Tour Programs (FTP) announced by International Cricket Council in 2009.  The tour has already begun with the first T-20 match played on 27 November. 
Tim Southee was selected as the captain of New Zealand for the T-20 series and Kane Williamson for the Test series. On the other hand, Kieron Pollard will be the captain of the West Indies for the T-20 series and Jason Holder will lead the team in the Test series.
New Zealand has won the first two T-20 matches played on 27 & 29 Nov 2020. Currently, the New Zealand team is leading ahead in the series by 2-0. The third match of the series will be played on 30 Nov 2020 at Mount Maunganui. New Zealand will try to win the series by 3-0.
The all-rounder Dwayne Bravo will not be included in the team because he was injured in the IPL 2020 UAE. He is struggling with the problem of a groin injury and it may take him a long time to recover. So, the fast bowler Romario Shepherd will join the squad in place of Bravo for the T-20 series. Andre Russell, Lendl Simmons, and Evin Lewis will not be a part of the tournament. 
The first Test match will be played on 3 Dec 2020 at Seddon Park, Hamilton and the 2nd will be played on 11 Basin Reserve, Wellington. Kane Williamson and Trent Boult will make a comeback in the Test match series. Both of them have dropped or given rest in the T-20 series.
West Indies and New Zealand Test Team Squad
West Indies: Jason Holder (Captain), Roston Chase, Jermaine Blackwood, Kraigg Brathwaite, Darren Bravo, Shamarh Brooks, John Campbell, Rahkeem Cornwall, Shimron Hetmyer, Shane Dowrich (wk), Shannon Gabriel, Chemar Holder, Keemo Paul, Kemar Roach, and Alzarri Joseph
New Zealand: Kane Williamson (Captain), BJ Watling (wk), Tom Blundell, Trent Boult, Kyle Jamieson, Tom Latham, Daryl Mitchell, Ross Taylor, Henry Nicholls, Ajaz Patel, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Neil Wagner, Will Young.
The reserved players for the West Indies Team include Nkrumah Bonner, Shayne Reifer, Preston McSween, Jayden Seals, and Joshua De Silva. 
You can buy your tour tickets from this website
Copyright 2020 CricSchedule.com. All rights reserved.