Asia Cup 2023 Schedule

Date Match Details
Wed Aug 30
15:00 local | 10:00 GMT
Group A : Pakistan vs Nepal, 1st ODI
D/N
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan
Thu Aug 31
14:00 local | 08:30 GMT
Group B : Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, 2nd ODI
D/N
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Sat Sep 2
14:00 local | 08:30 GMT
Group A : Pakistan vs India, 3rd ODI
D/N
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Sun Sep 3
14:00 local | 08:30 GMT
Group B : Bangladesh vs Afghanistan, 4th ODI
D/N
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Mon Sep 4
14:00 local | 08:30 GMT
Group A : India vs Nepal, 5th ODI
D/N
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Advertisement

Tue Sep 5
14:00 local | 08:30 GMT
Group B : Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka, 6th ODI
D/N
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Wed Sep 6
14:00 local | 08:30 GMT
Pakistan vs Bangladesh, 1st Super Four ODI
D/N
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Sat Sep 9
14:00 local | 08:30 GMT
Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, 2nd Super Four ODI
D/N
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sun Sep 10
14:00 local | 08:30 GMT
Pakistan vs India, 3rd Super Four ODI
D/N
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Advertisement

Tue Sep 12
14:00 local | 08:30 GMT
India vs Sri Lanka, 4th Super Four ODI
D/N
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Thu Sep 14
14:00 local | 08:30 GMT
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 5th Super Four ODI
D/N
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Fri Sep 15
14:00 local | 08:30 GMT
India vs Bangladesh, 6th Super Four ODI
D/N
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sun Sep 17
India vs Sri Lanka, Final ODI
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo


Asia Cup 2023 is schedule to begin on Wed Aug 30, 2023 to be hosted by Pakistan as per cricket schedule announced. The Asia Cup 2023 will have 12 ODI and 1 Final match to be hosted by Pakistan in the month of Aug-Sep 2023 . The last match of the Asia Cup, 2023 Tournament will be played on September 17 at Colombo.

The Asia Cup 2023 is an international Tournament, also the part of Future Tour Programs (FTP) announced by International Cricket Council in 2009. Pakistan will host the Tournament of Asia Cup 2023, beginning on August 30, 2023. The 1st ODI match between Pakistan vs Nepal will be played at Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan on Aug 30, 2023 at 15:00 local time onwards.

Our viewers can download Asia Cup 2023 Schedule in PDF and Excel format. The Asia Cup, 2023 Fixture is now available and viewers can download PDF version of the same.

  • Cricket News
  • , Copyright 2024 CricSchedule.com. All rights reserved. Write For Us