Australia tour of New Zealand, 2021 Schedule

Date Match Details
Mon Feb 22
19:00 local | 06:00 GMT
New Zealand vs Australia, 1st T20
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Thu Feb 25
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
New Zealand vs Australia, 2nd T20
University Oval, Dunedin
Wed Mar 3
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
New Zealand vs Australia, 3rd T20
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Fri Mar 5
19:00 local | 06:00 GMT
New Zealand vs Australia, 4th T20
Eden Park, Auckland
Sun Mar 7
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
New Zealand vs Australia, 5th T20
Bay Oval, Mt Maunganui
Australia will fly to New Zealand in the month of February to play the 5 Twenty-20 International matches series. The series will be played between 22nd February 2021 - 7th March 2021. 
The New Zealand Cricket is ready to host the Australia Cricket Team and has confirmed the schedule for the 5 T-20 matches against Australia in September 2020. It was actually 3 T20 matches series but later it was increased to 5 T-20 matches series. 
The first match of the series will be played on 22nd February 2021 at Hagley Oval, Christchurch. The live coverage of the first match will be telecast at 11:30 am (Indian Standard Time) in India. Then the tour will be continued with the second, third, and fourth match at Dunedin, Wellington, and Auckland. The tour will come to an end with the last match of the series which will be played on 7th March 2021 at Bay Oval, Tauranga. 
The possible playing squad for the New Zealand team will be Ross Taylor, Devon Conway, Tom Latham, Tom Blundell, BJ Watling, Kyle Jamieson, Tim Southee, Kane Williamson, Henry Nicholas, Ajaz Patel, Neil Wagner, Daryl Mitchel, Mitchell Santner, Will Young and Trent Boult.
The current ICC T-20 ranking of the New Zealand team is 6th with 6122 points whereas Australia is at 2nd position in the ICC ranking. It is never gonna be easy to defeat New Zealand in their home. 
The key players of the new Zealand side will be Ross Taylor, Tom Latham, Kane Williamson, Trent Boult, Mitchell Santner, and Lockie Ferguson. On the other hand, Australia with David Warner, Aaron Finch, Steve Smith, Mitchel Starc, Pat Cummins will look to take over the series. 
Copyright 2022 All rights reserved.