West Indies tour of Bangladesh 2018-19 Schedule

Date Match Details
Thu Nov 22 - Mon Nov 26
Bangladesh vs West Indies, 1st Test
Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Fri Nov 30 - Tue Dec 4
Bangladesh vs West Indies, 2nd Test
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sun Dec 9
Bangladesh vs West Indies, 1st ODI
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Tue Dec 11
Bangladesh vs West Indies, 2nd ODI
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Fri Dec 14
Bangladesh vs West Indies, 3rd ODI
Sylhet Divisional Stadium, Sylhet
Mon Dec 17
Bangladesh vs West Indies, 1st T20
Sylhet Divisional Stadium, Sylhet
Thu Dec 20
Bangladesh vs West Indies, 2nd T20
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sat Dec 22
Bangladesh vs West Indies, 3rd T20
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
West Indies tour of Bangladesh 2018-19 is schedule to begin on Sunday, November 18, 2018 to be hosted by Bangladesh as per cricket schedule announced. The West Indies tour of Bangladesh 2018-19 will have 2 Test, 3 ODI and 3 T20 to be hosted by Bangladesh in the month of Nov-Dec 2018. The last match of the Bangladesh vs West Indies 2018-19 Bilateral series will be played on December 22 at Mirpur.

The West Indies tour of Bangladesh 2018-19 is an international Bilateral series, also the part of Future Tour Programs (FTP) announced by International Cricket Council in 2009. Bangladesh will host the Bilateral series of West Indies tour of Bangladesh 2018-19, beginning on November 18, 2018. The 1st Test match between Bangladesh vs West Indies will be played at Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong on Nov 22, 2018 at 00:00 local time onwards.

Our viewers can download West Indies tour of Bangladesh 2018-19 Schedule in PDF and Excel format. The Bangladesh vs West Indies 2018-19 Fixture is now available and viewers can download PDF version of the same.

Copyright 2014 CricSchedule.com. All rights reserved.