Sri Lanka tour of South Africa 2019 Schedule

Date Match Details
Wed Feb 13 - Sun Feb 17
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
South Africa vs Sri Lanka, 1st Test
Kingsmead, Durban
Thu Feb 21 - Mon Feb 25
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
South Africa vs Sri Lanka, 2nd Test
St Georges Park, Port Elizabeth
Sun Mar 3
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
South Africa vs Sri Lanka, 1st ODI
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Wed Mar 6
13:00 local | 11:00 GMT
South Africa vs Sri Lanka, 2nd ODI
D/N
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Sun Mar 10
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
South Africa vs Sri Lanka, 3rd ODI
Kingsmead, Durban
Wed Mar 13
13:00 local | 11:00 GMT
South Africa vs Sri Lanka, 4th ODI
D/N
St Georges Park, Port Elizabeth
Sat Mar 16
13:00 local | 11:00 GMT
South Africa vs Sri Lanka, 5th ODI
D/N
Newlands, Cape Town
Tue Mar 19
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
South Africa vs Sri Lanka, 1st T20
D/N
Newlands, Cape Town
Fri Mar 22
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
South Africa vs Sri Lanka, 2nd T20
D/N
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Sun Mar 24
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
South Africa vs Sri Lanka, 3rd T20
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Sri Lanka tour of South Africa 2019 is schedule to begin on Wednesday, February 13, 2019 to be hosted by South Africa as per cricket schedule announced. The Sri Lanka tour of South Africa 2019 will have 2 Test, 5 ODI and 3 T20 matches to be hosted by South Africa in the month of Feb-Mar 2019. The last match of the South Africa vs Sri Lanka 2019 Bilateral series will be played on March 24 at Johannesburg.

The Sri Lanka tour of South Africa 2019 is an international Bilateral series, also the part of Future Tour Programs (FTP) announced by International Cricket Council in 2009. South Africa will host the Bilateral series of Sri Lanka tour of South Africa 2019, beginning on February 13, 2019. The 1st Test match between South Africa vs Sri Lanka will be played at Kingsmead, Durban on Feb 13, 2019 at 00:00 local time onwards.

Our viewers can download Sri Lanka tour of South Africa 2019 Schedule in PDF and Excel format. The South Africa vs Sri Lanka 2019 Fixture is now available and viewers can download PDF version of the same.

Copyright 2014 CricSchedule.com. All rights reserved.