ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule

Date Match Details
Thu May 30
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
England vs South Africa, 1st ODI
Kennington Oval, London
Fri May 31
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
West Indies vs Pakistan, 2nd ODI
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Sat Jun 1
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
New Zealand vs Sri Lanka, 3rd ODI
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Sat Jun 1
13:30 local | 12:30 GMT
Afghanistan vs Australia, 4th ODI
D/N
County Ground, Bristol
Sun Jun 2
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
South Africa vs Bangladesh, 5th ODI
Kennington Oval, London
Mon Jun 3
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
England vs Pakistan, 6th ODI
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Tue Jun 4
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka, 7th ODI
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Wed Jun 5
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
South Africa vs India, 8th ODI
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Wed Jun 5
13:30 local | 12:30 GMT
Bangladesh vs New Zealand, 9th ODI
D/N
Kennington Oval, London
Thu Jun 6
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
Australia vs West Indies, 10th ODI
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Fri Jun 7
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 11th ODI
County Ground, Bristol
Sat Jun 8
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
England vs Bangladesh, 12th ODI
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Sat Jun 8
13:30 local | 12:30 GMT
Afghanistan vs New Zealand, 13rd ODI
D/N
County Ground, Taunton
Sun Jun 9
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
India vs Australia, 14th ODI
Kennington Oval, London
Mon Jun 10
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
South Africa vs West Indies, 15th ODI
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Tue Jun 11
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, 16th ODI
County Ground, Bristol
Wed Jun 12
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
Australia vs Pakistan, 17th ODI
County Ground, Taunton
Thu Jun 13
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
India vs New Zealand, 18th ODI
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Fri Jun 14
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
England vs West Indies, 19th ODI
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Sat Jun 15
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
Sri Lanka vs Australia, 20th ODI
Kennington Oval, London
Sat Jun 15
13:30 local | 12:30 GMT
South Africa vs Afghanistan, 21st ODI
D/N
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Sun Jun 16
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
India vs Pakistan, 22nd ODI
Old Trafford, Manchester
Mon Jun 17
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
West Indies vs Bangladesh, 23rd ODI
County Ground, Taunton
Tue Jun 18
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
England vs Afghanistan, 24th ODI
Old Trafford, Manchester
Wed Jun 19
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
New Zealand vs South Africa, 25th ODI
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thu Jun 20
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
Australia vs Bangladesh, 26th ODI
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Fri Jun 21
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
England vs Sri Lanka, 27th ODI
Headingley, Leeds
Sat Jun 22
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
India vs Afghanistan, 28th ODI
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Sat Jun 22
13:30 local | 12:30 GMT
West Indies vs New Zealand, 29th ODI
D/N
Old Trafford, Manchester
Sun Jun 23
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
Pakistan vs South Africa, 30th ODI
Lords, London
Mon Jun 24
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
Bangladesh vs Afghanistan, 31st ODI
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Tue Jun 25
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
England vs Australia, 32nd ODI
Lords, London
Wed Jun 26
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
New Zealand vs Pakistan, 33rd ODI
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thu Jun 27
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
West Indies vs India, 34th ODI
Old Trafford, Manchester
Fri Jun 28
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
Sri Lanka vs South Africa, 35th ODI
Riverside Ground, Chester le Street
Sat Jun 29
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
Pakistan vs Afghanistan, 36th ODI
Headingley, Leeds
Sat Jun 29
13:30 local | 12:30 GMT
New Zealand vs Australia, 37th ODI
D/N
Lords, London
Sun Jun 30
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
England vs India, 38th ODI
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Mon Jul 1
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
Sri Lanka vs West Indies, 39th ODI
Riverside Ground, Chester le Street
Tue Jul 2
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
Bangladesh vs India, 40th ODI
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Wed Jul 3
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
England vs New Zealand, 41st ODI
Riverside Ground, Chester le Street
Thu Jul 4
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
Afghanistan vs West Indies, 42nd ODI
Headingley, Leeds
Fri Jul 5
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
Pakistan vs Bangladesh, 43rd ODI
Lords, London
Sat Jul 6
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
Sri Lanka vs India, 44th ODI
Headingley, Leeds
Sat Jul 6
13:30 local | 12:30 GMT
Australia vs South Africa, 45th ODI
D/N
Old Trafford, Manchester
Tue Jul 9
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
TBC vs TBC, 1st Semi Final ODI (1 vs 4)
Old Trafford, Manchester
Thu Jul 11
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
TBC vs TBC, 2nd Semi Final ODI (2 vs 3)
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sun Jul 14
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
TBC vs TBC, Final ODI
Lords, London
ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 is schedule to begin on Thursday, May 30, 2019 to be hosted by England as per cricket schedule announced. The ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 will have 48 matches including final to be hosted by England in the month of May-Jul 2019. The last match of the 2019 Cricket World Cup Tournament between TBC vs TBC will be played on July 14 at London.

The ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 is an international Tournament, also the part of Future Tour Programs (FTP) announced by International Cricket Council in 2009. England will host the Tournament of ICC Cricket World Cup 2019, beginning on May 30, 2019. The 1st ODI match between England vs South Africa will be played at Kennington Oval, London on May 30, 2019 at 00:00 local time onwards.

Our viewers can download ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule in PDF and Excel format. The 2019 Cricket World Cup Fixture is now available and viewers can download PDF version of the same.

Copyright 2014 CricSchedule.com. All rights reserved.