India tour of England 2018 Schedule

Date Match Details
Tue Jul 3
17:30 local | 16:30 GMT
England vs India, 1st T20
D/N
Old Trafford, Manchester
Fri Jul 6
17:30 local | 16:30 GMT
England vs India, 2nd T20
D/N
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Sun Jul 8
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
England vs India, 3rd T20
County Ground, Bristol
Thu Jul 12
12:30 local | 11:30 GMT
England vs India, 1st ODI
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Sat Jul 14
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
England vs India, 2nd ODI
Lords, London
Tue Jul 17
12:30 local | 11:30 GMT
England vs India, 3rd ODI
Headingley, Leeds
Wed Aug 1 - Sun Aug 5
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
England vs India, 1st Test
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thu Aug 9 - Mon Aug 13
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
England vs India, 2nd Test
Lords, London
Sat Aug 18 - Wed Aug 22
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
England vs India, 3rd Test
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Thu Aug 30 - Mon Sep 3
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
England vs India, 4th Test
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Fri Sep 7 - Tue Sep 11
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
England vs India, 5th Test
Kennington Oval, London
India tour of England 2018 is schedule to begin on Tuesday, July 3, 2018 to be hosted by England as per cricket schedule announced. The India tour of England 2018 will have 3 T20I, 3 ODI and 5 Test matches to be hosted by England in the month of Jul-Sep 2018. The last match of the India vs England 2018 Bilateral series will be played on September 7 at London.

The India tour of England 2018 is an international Bilateral series, also the part of Future Tour Programs (FTP) announced by International Cricket Council in 2009. England will host the Bilateral series of India tour of England 2018, beginning on July 3, 2018. The 1st T20 match between England vs India will be played at Old Trafford, Manchester on Jul 3, 2018 at 00:00 local time onwards.

Our viewers can download India tour of England 2018 Schedule in PDF and Excel format. The India vs England 2018 Fixture is now available and viewers can download PDF version of the same.

Copyright 2014 CricSchedule.com. All rights reserved.