Sri Lanka tour of India 2017 Schedule

Date Match Details
Thu Nov 16 - Mon Nov 20
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
India vs Sri Lanka, 1st Test
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Fri Nov 24 - Tue Nov 28
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
India vs Sri Lanka, 2nd Test
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
Sat Dec 2 - Wed Dec 6
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
India vs Sri Lanka, 3rd Test
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Sun Dec 10
11:30 local | 06:00 GMT
India vs Sri Lanka, 1st ODI
HPCA Stadium, Dharmasala
Wed Dec 13
11:30 local | 06:00 GMT
India vs Sri Lanka, 2nd ODI
Punjab C.A. Stadium, Mohali
Sun Dec 17
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
India vs Sri Lanka, 3rd ODI
Andhra Cricket Association, Visakhapatnam
Wed Dec 20
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
India vs Sri Lanka, 1st T20
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
Fri Dec 22
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
India vs Sri Lanka, 2nd T20
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Sun Dec 24
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
India vs Sri Lanka, 3rd T20
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sri Lanka tour of India 2017 is schedule to begin on Saturday, November 11, 2017 to be hosted by India as per cricket schedule announced. The Sri Lanka tour of India 2017 will have 3 Test, 3 ODI, 3 T20 matches to be hosted by India in the month of Nov-Dec 2017. The last match of the India vs Sri Lanka 2017 Bilateral Series will be played on December 24 at Mumbai.

The Sri Lanka tour of India 2017 is an international Bilateral Series, also the part of Future Tour Programs (FTP) announced by International Cricket Council in 2009. India will host the Bilateral Series of Sri Lanka tour of India 2017, beginning on November 11, 2017. The 1st Test match between India vs Sri Lanka will be played at Eden Gardens, Kolkata on Nov 16, 2017 at 00:00 local time onwards.

Our viewers can download Sri Lanka tour of India 2017 Schedule in PDF and Excel format. The India vs Sri Lanka 2017 Fixture is now available and viewers can download PDF version of the same.

Copyright 2014 CricSchedule.com. All rights reserved.