IPL T20 2016 Schedule

Date Match Details
Sat Apr 9
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Mumbai Indians vs Rising Pune Supergiants, 1st IPL
D/N
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sun Apr 10
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils, 2nd IPL
D/N
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Mon Apr 11
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Kings XI Punjab vs Gujarat Lions, 3rd IPL
D/N
Punjab C.A. Stadium, Mohali
Tue Apr 12
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 4th IPL
D/N
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Wed Apr 13
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians, 5th IPL
D/N
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Thu Apr 14
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Gujarat Lions vs Rising Pune Supergiants, 6th IPL
D/N
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Fri Apr 15
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab, 7th IPL
D/N
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Sat Apr 16
16:00 local | 10:30 GMT
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 8th IPL
D/N
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad
Sat Apr 16
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Lions, 9th IPL
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sun Apr 17
16:00 local | 10:30 GMT
Kings XI Punjab vs Rising Pune Supergiants, 10th IPL
D/N
Punjab C.A. Stadium, Mohali
Sun Apr 17
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils, 11th IPL
D/N
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Mon Apr 18
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians, 12th IPL
D/N
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad
Tue Apr 19
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 13th IPL
D/N
Punjab C.A. Stadium, Mohali
Wed Apr 20
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 14th IPL
D/N
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Thu Apr 21
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Gujarat Lions vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 15th IPL
D/N
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Fri Apr 22
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Rising Pune Supergiants vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 16th IPL
D/N
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Sat Apr 23
16:00 local | 10:30 GMT
Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians, 17th IPL
D/N
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Sat Apr 23
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab, 18th IPL
D/N
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad
Sun Apr 24
16:00 local | 10:30 GMT
Gujarat Lions vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 19th IPL
D/N
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Sun Apr 24
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 20th IPL
D/N
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Mon Apr 25
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians, 21st IPL
D/N
Punjab C.A. Stadium, Mohali
Tue Apr 26
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rising Pune Supergiants, 22nd IPL
D/N
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad
Wed Apr 27
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Delhi Daredevils vs Gujarat Lions, 23rd IPL
D/N
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Thu Apr 28
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 24th IPL
D/N
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Fri Apr 29
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Rising Pune Supergiants vs Gujarat Lions, 25th IPL
D/N
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Sat Apr 30
16:00 local | 10:30 GMT
Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 26th IPL
D/N
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Sat Apr 30
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 27th IPL
D/N
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad
Sun May 1
16:00 local | 10:30 GMT
Gujarat Lions vs Kings XI Punjab, 28th IPL
D/N
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Sun May 1
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Rising Pune Supergiants vs Mumbai Indians, 29th IPL
D/N
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Mon May 2
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 30th IPL
D/N
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Tue May 3
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Gujarat Lions vs Delhi Daredevils, 31st IPL
D/N
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Wed May 4
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab, 32nd IPL
D/N
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Thu May 5
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Delhi Daredevils vs Rising Pune Supergiants, 33rd IPL
D/N
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Fri May 6
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions, 34th IPL
D/N
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad
Sat May 7
16:00 local | 10:30 GMT
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rising Pune Supergiants, 35th IPL
D/N
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Sat May 7
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils, 36th IPL
D/N
Punjab C.A. Stadium, Mohali
Sun May 8
16:00 local | 10:30 GMT
Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 37th IPL
D/N
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sun May 8
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat Lions, 38th IPL
D/N
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Mon May 9
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 39th IPL
D/N
Punjab C.A. Stadium, Mohali
Tue May 10
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Rising Pune Supergiants vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 40th IPL
D/N
Andhra Cricket Association, Visakhapatnam
Wed May 11
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians, 41st IPL
D/N
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Thu May 12
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils, 42nd IPL
D/N
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad
Fri May 13
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab, 43rd IPL
D/N
Andhra Cricket Association, Visakhapatnam
Sat May 14
16:00 local | 10:30 GMT
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujarat Lions, 44th IPL
D/N
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Sat May 14
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rising Pune Supergiants, 45th IPL
D/N
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sun May 15
16:00 local | 10:30 GMT
Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 46th IPL
D/N
Punjab C.A. Stadium, Mohali
Sun May 15
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils, 47th IPL
D/N
Andhra Cricket Association, Visakhapatnam
Mon May 16
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 48th IPL
D/N
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Tue May 17
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Rising Pune Supergiants vs Delhi Daredevils, 49th IPL
D/N
Andhra Cricket Association, Visakhapatnam
Wed May 18
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab, 50th IPL
D/N
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Thu May 19
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Gujarat Lions vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 51st IPL
D/N
TBC, TBC
Fri May 20
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 52nd IPL
D/N
International Cricket Stadium, Raipur
Sat May 21
16:00 local | 10:30 GMT
Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kings XI Punjab, 53rd IPL
D/N
Andhra Cricket Association, Visakhapatnam
Sat May 21
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Gujarat Lions vs Mumbai Indians, 54th IPL
D/N
TBC, TBC
Sun May 22
16:00 local | 10:30 GMT
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 55th IPL
D/N
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sun May 22
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 56th IPL
D/N
International Cricket Stadium, Raipur
Tue May 24
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Gujarat Lions vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Qualifier 1 IPL
D/N
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Wed May 25
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Eliminator IPL
D/N
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Fri May 27
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Gujarat Lions vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Qualifier 2 IPL
D/N
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Sun May 29
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Final IPL
D/N
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
IPL T20 2016 is schedule to begin on Saturday, April 9, 2016 to be hosted by India as per cricket schedule announced. The IPL T20 2016 will have 60 IPL T20 matches including Final to be hosted by India in the month of Apr-May 2016. The last match of the Indian Premier League Twenty20 Tournament will be played on May 29 at Bangalore.

The IPL T20 2016 is an domestic Tournament and therefore is not the part of ICC's Future Tour Programs (FTP). India will host the Tournament of IPL T20 2016, beginning on April 9, 2016. The 1st IPL match between Mumbai Indians vs Rising Pune Supergiants will be played at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai on Apr 9, 2016 at 00:00 local time onwards.

Our viewers can download IPL T20 2016 Schedule in PDF and Excel format. The Indian Premier League Twenty20 Fixture is now available and viewers can download PDF version of the same.

Copyright 2014 CricSchedule.com. All rights reserved.