Big Bash League 2014-15 Schedule

Date Match Details
Thu Dec 18
19:10 local | 08:40 GMT
Round 1 : Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars, 1st T20
D/N
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Fri Dec 19
19:40 local | 08:40 GMT
Round 1 : Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Renegades, 2nd T20
D/N
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Sat Dec 20
19:10 local | 08:10 GMT
Round 1 : Melbourne Stars vs Hobart Hurricanes, 3rd T20
D/N
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Sun Dec 21
19:10 local | 08:10 GMT
Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat, 4th T20
D/N
ANZ Stadium, Sydney
Mon Dec 22
16:10 local | 08:10 GMT
Round 2 : Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers, 5th T20
W.A.C.A., Perth
Tue Dec 23
19:10 local | 08:10 GMT
Round 2 : Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Sixers, 6th T20
D/N
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Fri Dec 26
16:10 local | 08:10 GMT
Round 2 : Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Renegades, 7th T20
W.A.C.A., Perth
Sat Dec 27
19:10 local | 08:10 GMT
Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers, 8th T20
D/N
ANZ Stadium, Sydney
Sun Dec 28
18:10 local | 08:10 GMT
Round 3 : Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars, 9th T20
D/N
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Mon Dec 29
19:10 local | 08:10 GMT
Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers, 10th T20
D/N
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Tue Dec 30
19:10 local | 08:10 GMT
Round 3 : Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Thunder, 11th T20
D/N
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Wed Dec 31
18:40 local | 08:10 GMT
Round 3 : Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes, 12th T20
D/N
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Thu Jan 1
16:10 local | 08:10 GMT
Round 4 : Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder, 13th T20
W.A.C.A., Perth
Fri Jan 2
19:10 local | 08:10 GMT
Round 4 : Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat, 14th T20
D/N
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sat Jan 3
19:10 local | 08:10 GMT
Round 4 : Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars, 15th T20
D/N
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Sun Jan 4
18:10 local | 08:10 GMT
Round 4 : Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers, 16th T20
D/N
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Mon Jan 5
19:10 local | 08:10 GMT
Round 5 : Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers, 17th T20
D/N
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Tue Jan 6
18:40 local | 08:10 GMT
Round 5 : Adelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers, 18th T20
D/N
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Wed Jan 7
19:10 local | 08:10 GMT
Sydney Sixers vs Hobart Hurricanes, 19th T20
D/N
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Thu Jan 8
16:10 local | 08:10 GMT
Round 5 : Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat, 20th T20
W.A.C.A., Perth
Fri Jan 9
19:10 local | 08:10 GMT
Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder, 21st T20
D/N
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Sat Jan 10
19:10 local | 08:10 GMT
Round 6 : Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades, 22nd T20
D/N
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Sun Jan 11
13:45 local | 02:45 GMT
Round 6 : Hobart Hurricanes vs Perth Scorchers, 23rd T20
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sun Jan 11
18:10 local | 08:10 GMT
Round 6 : Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers, 24th T20
D/N
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Mon Jan 12
19:10 local | 08:40 GMT
Round 7 : Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder, 25th T20
D/N
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Tue Jan 13
19:10 local | 08:10 GMT
Round 7 : Melbourne Renegades vs Brisbane Heat, 26th T20
D/N
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Wed Jan 14
19:10 local | 08:10 GMT
Round 7 : Sydney Sixers vs Adelaide Strikers, 27th T20
D/N
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Thu Jan 15
19:40 local | 08:40 GMT
Round 7 : Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Renegades, 28th T20
D/N
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sat Jan 17
19:10 local | 08:10 GMT
Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars, 29th T20
D/N
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Mon Jan 19
19:10 local | 08:10 GMT
Round 8 : Melbourne Renegades vs Adelaide Strikers, 30th T20
D/N
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Wed Jan 21
19:10 local | 08:10 GMT
Round 8 : Melbourne Stars vs Perth Scorchers, 31st T20
D/N
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Thu Jan 22
18:10 local | 08:10 GMT
Round 8 : Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes, 32nd T20
D/N
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Sat Jan 24
TBC vs TBC, 1st Semi Final T20
D/N
TBC, TBC
Sun Jan 25
TBC vs TBC, 2nd Semi Final T20
D/N
TBC, TBC
Wed Jan 28
19:40 local | 08:40 GMT
TBC vs TBC, Final T20
D/N
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Big Bash League 2014-15 is schedule to begin on Thursday, December 18, 2014 to be hosted by Australia as per cricket schedule announced. The Big Bash League 2014-15 will have 35 T20 matching including Final to be hosted by Australia in the month of Dec 2014-Jan 2015. The last match of the KFC T20 Big Bash League 2014-15 Tournament between TBC vs TBC will be played on January 28 at Canberra.

The Big Bash League 2014-15 is an domestic Tournament and therefore is not the part of ICC's Future Tour Programs (FTP). Australia will host the Tournament of Big Bash League 2014-15, beginning on December 18, 2014. The 1st T20 match between Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars will be played at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide on Dec 18, 2014 at 00:00 local time onwards.

Our viewers can download Big Bash League 2014-15 Schedule in PDF and Excel format. The KFC T20 Big Bash League 2014-15 Fixture is now available and viewers can download PDF version of the same.

Copyright 2014 CricSchedule.com. All rights reserved.