South Africa tour of Bangladesh 2015 Schedule

Date Match Details
Sun Jul 5
Bangladesh vs South Africa, 1st T20
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Tue Jul 7
Bangladesh vs South Africa, 2nd T20
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Fri Jul 10
Bangladesh vs South Africa, 1st ODI
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sun Jul 12
Bangladesh vs South Africa, 2nd ODI
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Wed Jul 15
Bangladesh vs South Africa, 3rd ODI
Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Tue Jul 21 - Sat Jul 25
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
Bangladesh vs South Africa, 1st Test
Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Thu Jul 30 - Mon Aug 3
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
Bangladesh vs South Africa, 2nd Test
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
South Africa tour of Bangladesh 2015 is schedule to begin on Sunday, July 5, 2015 to be hosted by Bangladesh as per cricket schedule announced. The South Africa tour of Bangladesh 2015 will have 2 Test, 3 ODI and 2 T20 match to be hosted by Bangladesh in the month of Jul-Aug 2015. The last match of the Bangladesh vs South Africa 2015 will be played on July 30 at Mirpur.

The South Africa tour of Bangladesh 2015 is an international , also the part of Future Tour Programs (FTP) announced by International Cricket Council in 2009. Bangladesh will host the of South Africa tour of Bangladesh 2015, beginning on July 5, 2015. The 1st T20 match between Bangladesh vs South Africa will be played at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur on Jul 5, 2015 at 00:00 local time onwards.

Our viewers can download South Africa tour of Bangladesh 2015 Schedule in PDF and Excel format. The Bangladesh vs South Africa 2015 Fixture is now available and viewers can download PDF version of the same.

Copyright 2014 CricSchedule.com. All rights reserved.