Bangladesh tour of England 2010 Schedule

Date Match Details
Thu May 27 - Mon May 31
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
England vs Bangladesh, 1st Test
Lords, London
Fri Jun 4 - Tue Jun 8
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
England vs Bangladesh, 2nd Test
Old Trafford, Manchester
Thu Jul 8
14:30 local | 13:30 GMT
England vs Bangladesh, 1st ODI
D/N
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Sat Jul 10
10:45 local | 09:45 GMT
England vs Bangladesh, 2nd ODI
County Ground, Bristol
Mon Jul 12
10:45 local | 09:45 GMT
England vs Bangladesh, 3rd ODI
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thu Jul 15
10:45 local | 09:45 GMT
Ireland vs Bangladesh, 1st ODI
Civil Service Cricket Club Stormont, Belfast
Fri Jul 16
10:45 local | 09:45 GMT
Ireland vs Bangladesh, 2nd ODI
Civil Service Cricket Club Stormont, Belfast
Mon Jul 19
10:45 local | 09:45 GMT
Scotland vs Bangladesh, 1st ODI
Titwood, Glasgow
Tue Jul 20
10:45 local | 09:45 GMT
Netherlands vs Bangladesh, 1st ODI
Titwood, Glasgow
Bangladesh tour of England 2010 is schedule to begin on Thursday, May 27, 2010 to be hosted by UK and Netherland as per cricket schedule announced. The Bangladesh tour of England 2010 will have 2 Test and 7 ODI matches to be hosted by UK and Netherland in the month of May-Jul 2010. The last match of the Bangladesh in England 2010 Bilateral Series will be played on July 20 at Glasgow.

The Bangladesh tour of England 2010 is an international Bilateral Series, also the part of Future Tour Programs (FTP) announced by International Cricket Council in 2009. UK and Netherland will host the Bilateral Series of Bangladesh tour of England 2010, beginning on May 27, 2010. The 1st Test match between England vs Bangladesh will be played at Lords, London on May 27, 2010 at 00:00 local time onwards.

Our viewers can download Bangladesh tour of England 2010 Schedule in PDF and Excel format. The Bangladesh in England 2010 Fixture is now available and viewers can download PDF version of the same.

Copyright 2014 CricSchedule.com. All rights reserved.