Caribbean Premier League 2013 Schedule

Caribbean Premier League 2013 will begin on Tuesday, July 30, 2013 in West Indies as per cricket schedule announced. CPL T20 2013 is an domestic to be organized by West Indies. Caribbean Premier League 2013 will consist of 24 Twenty20 matching including semi final and final to be hosted by West Indies in Jul-Aug 2013. West Indies will host the Caribbean Premier League 2013 , beginning on July 30, 2013.

Caribbean Premier League 2013 Schedule is available with full fixtures and time table for CPL T20 2013. Caribbean Premier League 2013 is available in PDF Format for download. CPL T20 2013 is also available in Excel (CSV) format. You must open this file in excel only.

Download: |
Date Match Details
Tue Jul 30
Barbados vs St Lucia, 1st T20
D/N
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown
Wed Jul 31
Guyana vs Trinidad & Tobago, 2nd T20
D/N
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Thu Aug 1
Barbados vs Antigua and Barbuda, 3rd T20
D/N
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown
Fri Aug 2
Guyana vs Jamaica, 4th T20
D/N
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Sat Aug 3
Barbados vs Trinidad & Tobago, 5th T20
D/N
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown
Sun Aug 4
Antigua and Barbuda vs Jamaica, 6th T20
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Sun Aug 4
Guyana vs St Lucia, 7th T20
D/N
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Tue Aug 6
St Lucia vs Antigua and Barbuda, 8th T20
D/N
Beausejour Stadium, St Lucia
Wed Aug 7
Jamaica vs Trinidad & Tobago, 9th T20
D/N
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain
Thu Aug 8
St Lucia vs Barbados, 10th T20
D/N
Beausejour Stadium, St Lucia
Fri Aug 9
Trinidad & Tobago vs Guyana, 11th T20
D/N
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain
Sat Aug 10
St Lucia vs Jamaica, 12th T20
D/N
Beausejour Stadium, St Lucia
Sun Aug 11
Barbados vs Guyana, 13th T20
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain
Sun Aug 11
Trinidad & Tobago vs Antigua and Barbuda, 14th T20
D/N
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain
Tue Aug 13
Antigua and Barbuda vs Barbados, 15th T20
D/N
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
Thu Aug 15
Jamaica vs Guyana, 16th T20
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Thu Aug 15
Antigua and Barbuda vs St Lucia, 17th T20
D/N
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
Sat Aug 17
Jamaica vs Barbados, 18th T20
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Sat Aug 17
Antigua and Barbuda vs Guyana, 20th T20
D/N
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
Sat Aug 17
St Lucia vs Trinidad & Tobago, 19th T20
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Sun Aug 18
Jamaica vs Trinidad & Tobago, 21st T20
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Thu Aug 22
Guyana vs Trinidad & Tobago, 1st Semi-Final T20
D/N
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain
Fri Aug 23
Jamaica vs Barbados, 2nd Semi-Final T20
D/N
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain
Sat Aug 24
Jamaica vs Guyana, Final T20
D/N
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain
Copyright 2014 CricSchedule.com. All rights reserved.