England in South Africa 2009-10 Schedule

Date Match Details
Fri Nov 13
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
South Africa vs England, 1st T20
D/N
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Sun Nov 15
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
South Africa vs England, 2nd T20
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Fri Nov 20
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
South Africa vs England, 1st ODI
D/N
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Sun Nov 22
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
South Africa vs England, 2nd ODI
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Fri Nov 27
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
South Africa vs England, 3rd ODI
D/N
Newlands, Cape Town
Sun Nov 29
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
South Africa vs England, 4th ODI
St Georges Park, Port Elizabeth
Fri Dec 4
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
South Africa vs England, 5th ODI
D/N
Kingsmead, Durban
Wed Dec 16 - Sun Dec 20
10:30 local | 08:30 GMT
South Africa vs England, 1st Test
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Sat Dec 26 - Wed Dec 30
10:30 local | 08:30 GMT
South Africa vs England, 2nd Test
Kingsmead, Durban
Sun Jan 3 - Thu Jan 7
10:30 local | 08:30 GMT
South Africa vs England, 3rd Test
Newlands, Cape Town
Thu Jan 14 - Mon Jan 18
10:30 local | 08:30 GMT
South Africa vs England, 4th Test
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
This tour consist of two Twenty20 internationals in Johannesburg and Centurion, followed by five ODIs and four Tests at Centurion, Durban, Cape Town and Johannesburg. England will arrive in the country on November 7, and fly home on January 19.

Copyright 2014 CricSchedule.com. All rights reserved.