BBL Winners List

The Big Bash League (BBL) is an Australian T20 cricket league, inaugurated in 2011 by the Australian cricket board. Eight city-based franchise teams take part in this competition. The Big Bash League has had six different winners in its ten seasons, and Perth Scorchers is the most successful team in BBL with 4 Big Bash … Continue reading BBL Winners List