St Lucia - West Indies
List of upcoming cricket matches to be played at St Lucia's cricket stadium. St Lucia is one of the important venues situated in West Indies and has hosted several matches till now. Check the below list of matches which will be played or schedule to played at St Lucia. Schedule and Fixtures at St Lucia - West Indies.

Beausejour Stadium Gros Islet, St Lucia is an important cricket venue of West Indies for International matches. Below is a full list of upcoming matches at St Lucia, West Indies in tabular form. Full schedule and fixtures of St Lucia venue. Click on concerned series to check the fixture of that particular series to get the full details of the tournament, tri-series or bilateral series. All matches of St Lucia are listed along with local time, gmt time, date, venue and series details.

The Beausejour Stadium is a dedicated cricket ground located in Gros Islet, St. Lucia. The stadium is a fairly new one as it was built in 2002. The stadium has a capacity of 20,000. It hosted its first test match in 2003 which was played between West Indies & Sri Lanka & its first ODI in 2002 played between West Indies & New Zealand.

The stadium also played host to some matches when Cricket World Cup moved to the Caribbean for the first time in 2007. Apart from a few league matches, one of the semi-finals was played in this ground. The stadium also has played host to another big event, the 2010 ICC World T20 Championship. It hosted ten matches in that tournament along with two other stadiums in the Caribbean. In domestic cricket, the stadium acts as the home ground of the Windward Island Cricket Team.

Upcoming Matches

Date Local Match Details
Sep 13, 2014 10:00 West Indies vs Bangladesh, 2nd Test

Previous Matches

Date Match Details
Jul 24, 2013 West Indies vs Pakistan, 5th ODI
Jul 21, 2013 West Indies vs Pakistan, 4th ODI
Jul 19, 2013 West Indies vs Pakistan, 3rd ODI
Mar 27, 2012 West Indies vs Australia, 1st T20
Mar 25, 2012 West Indies vs Australia, 5th ODI
Mar 23, 2012 West Indies vs Australia, 4th ODI
Apr 25, 2011 West Indies vs Pakistan, 2nd ODI
Apr 23, 2011 West Indies vs Pakistan, 1st ODI
Apr 21, 2011 West Indies vs Pakistan, 1st T20
May 14, 2010 Australia vs Pakistan, 2nd Semi Final T20
May 13, 2010 England vs Sri Lanka, 1st Semi Final T20
May 11, 2010 West Indies vs Australia, 24th T20
May 11, 2010 India vs Sri Lanka, 23th T20
May 10, 2010 England vs New Zealand, 22th T20
May 10, 2010 Pakistan vs South Africa, 21th T20
May 2, 2010 Australia vs Pakistan, 6th T20
May 2, 2010 India vs South Africa, 5th T20
May 1, 2010 Bangladesh vs Pakistan, 4th T20
May 1, 2010 India vs Afghanistan, 3rd T20