Cuttack - India
List of upcoming cricket matches to be played at Cuttack's cricket stadium. Cuttack is one of the important venues situated in India and has hosted several matches till now. Check the below list of matches which will be played or schedule to played at Cuttack. Schedule and Fixtures at Cuttack - India.

Barabati Stadium, Cuttack is an important cricket venue of India for International matches. Below is a full list of upcoming matches at Cuttack, India in tabular form. Full schedule and fixtures of Cuttack venue. Click on concerned series to check the fixture of that particular series to get the full details of the tournament, tri-series or bilateral series. All matches of Cuttack are listed along with local time, gmt time, date, venue and series details.

The Barabati Stadium is a stadium built to host cricket matches in the eastern Indian city of Cuttack in the state of Orissa. The stadium is owned by the Orissa Cricket Association & acts as the home ground for the Orissa state cricket team. In the IPL the Barabati Stadium acts as the home venue for the Deccan Chargers. The stadium was built in the year 1958 & since then it has played host to many domestic & international cricket matches. The stadium had the honors of hosting India's 3rd ODI in India in the year 1982 which India played against England.

The stadium has a capacity of 45,000. This is the stadium where Kapil Dev took his 300th test wicket against Sri Lanka. Till now, only two T20 matches have been played in this stadium. The stadium has also hosted two World Cup matches in 1987 & in 1996.

Upcoming Matches

Date Local Match Details
May 7, 2014 20:00 Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings, 29th T20
May 11, 2014 16:00 Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 34th T20

Previous Matches

Date Match Details
Oct 26, 2013 India vs Australia, 5th ODI
May 1, 2012 Deccan Chargers vs Pune Warriors, 42nd T20
Apr 22, 2012 Deccan Chargers vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 29th T20
Nov 29, 2011 India vs West Indies, 1st ODI
Mar 21, 2010 Deccan Chargers vs Delhi Daredevils, 15th IPL
Mar 19, 2010 Deccan Chargers vs Kings XI Punjab, 12th IPL
Dec 21, 2009 India vs Sri Lanka, 3rd ODI