ICC World Cup 2015 Schedule

ICC World Cup 2015 Schedule
The ICC World Cup is the biggest ODI tournament in the world. It gets organized after a gap of 4 years. Its next edition will take place in 2015. Australia and New Zealand will be the joint hosts of the ICC World Cup 2015 fixtures. The first match of the tournament will be played at the Hagley Oval, Christchurch between New Zealand and Sri Lanka on 14th of February, 2015.

The ICC World Cup 2015 will be a long tournament and will go on for about 6 weeks. The semi final matches of the tournament will be played on the 24th and 26th of March, 2015 respectively and the venues hosting them will be Auckland and Sydney. The final match will get underway on 29th of March, 2015 at Melbourne.

The last edition of the ICC World Cup which was organized in the subcontinent was won by India. They had done that by beating Sri Lanka in the final in Mumbai. The men in blue created history by doing that as no host nation had won the tournament before. Australia is also a very strong team at home and it should not surprise anybody if they repeat that history in 2015. Ten editions of the ICC World Cup have taken place so far. The team which has won it the most no. of times is Australia. They have won it 4 times. West Indies and India have won it twice, while, Sri Lanka and Pakistan have won it once.

Download: |
Date Match Details
Sat Feb 14
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT (prev day)
Sri Lanka vs New Zealand, 1st ODI
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Sat Feb 14
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
England vs Australia, 2nd ODI
D/N
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Sun Feb 15
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
South Africa vs Zimbabwe, 3rd ODI
D/N
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Sun Feb 15
14:00 local | 03:30 GMT
India vs Pakistan, 4th ODI
D/N
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Mon Feb 16
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT (prev day)
West Indies vs Ireland, 5th ODI
Saxton Oval, Nelson
Tue Feb 17
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT (prev day)
New Zealand vs Scotland, 6th ODI
University Oval, Dunedin
Wed Feb 18
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
Bangladesh vs Afghanistan, 7th ODI
D/N
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Thu Feb 19
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT (prev day)
Zimbabwe vs United Arab Emirates, 8th ODI
Saxton Oval, Nelson
Fri Feb 20
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
England vs New Zealand, 9th ODI
D/N
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Sat Feb 21
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT (prev day)
Pakistan vs West Indies, 10th ODI
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Sat Feb 21
13:30 local | 03:30 GMT
Australia vs Bangladesh, 11th ODI
D/N
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Sun Feb 22
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT (prev day)
Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan, 12th ODI
University Oval, Dunedin
Sun Feb 22
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
South Africa vs India, 13th ODI
D/N
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Mon Feb 23
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT (prev day)
England vs Scotland, 14th ODI
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Tue Feb 24
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
West Indies vs Zimbabwe, 15th ODI
D/N
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Wed Feb 25
13:30 local | 03:30 GMT
Ireland vs United Arab Emirates, 16th ODI
D/N
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Thu Feb 26
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT (prev day)
Afghanistan vs Scotland, 17th ODI
University Oval, Dunedin
Thu Feb 26
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, 18th ODI
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Fri Feb 27
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
South Africa vs West Indies, 19th ODI
D/N
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Sat Feb 28
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
Australia vs New Zealand, 20th ODI
D/N
Eden Park, Auckland
Sat Feb 28
14:30 local | 06:30 GMT
India vs United Arab Emirates, 21st ODI
D/N
W.A.C.A., Perth
Sun Mar 1
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT (prev day)
England vs Sri Lanka, 22nd ODI
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Sun Mar 1
13:30 local | 03:30 GMT
Pakistan vs Zimbabwe, 23rd ODI
D/N
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Tue Mar 3
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
South Africa vs Ireland, 24th ODI
D/N
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Wed Mar 4
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
Pakistan vs United Arab Emirates, 25th ODI
D/N
McLean Park, Napier
Wed Mar 4
14:30 local | 06:30 GMT
Australia vs Afghanistan, 26th ODI
D/N
W.A.C.A., Perth
Thu Mar 5
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT (prev day)
Bangladesh vs Scotland, 27th ODI
Saxton Oval, Nelson
Fri Mar 6
14:30 local | 06:30 GMT
India vs West Indies, 28th ODI
D/N
W.A.C.A., Perth
Sat Mar 7
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
South Africa vs Pakistan, 29th ODI
D/N
Eden Park, Auckland
Sat Mar 7
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
Zimbabwe vs Ireland, 30th ODI
D/N
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sun Mar 8
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT (prev day)
New Zealand vs Afghanistan, 31st ODI
McLean Park, Napier
Sun Mar 8
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
Australia vs Sri Lanka, 32nd ODI
D/N
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Mon Mar 9
14:00 local | 03:30 GMT
England vs Bangladesh, 33rd ODI
D/N
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Tue Mar 10
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
India vs Ireland, 34th ODI
D/N
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Wed Mar 11
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
Sri Lanka vs Scotland, 35th ODI
D/N
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Thu Mar 12
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
South Africa vs United Arab Emirates, 36th ODI
D/N
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Fri Mar 13
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
Bangladesh vs New Zealand, 37th ODI
D/N
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Fri Mar 13
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
England vs Afghanistan, 38th ODI
D/N
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Sat Mar 14
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
India vs Zimbabwe, 39th ODI
D/N
Eden Park, Auckland
Sat Mar 14
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
Australia vs Scotland, 40th ODI
D/N
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sun Mar 15
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT (prev day)
West Indies vs United Arab Emirates, 41st ODI
McLean Park, Napier
Sun Mar 15
14:00 local | 03:30 GMT
Pakistan vs Ireland, 42nd ODI
D/N
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Wed Mar 18
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
South Africa vs Sri Lanka, 1st Quarter Final ODI
D/N
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Thu Mar 19
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
India vs Bangladesh, 2nd Quarter Final ODI
D/N
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Fri Mar 20
14:00 local | 03:30 GMT
Australia vs Pakistan, 3rd Quarter Final ODI
D/N
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Sat Mar 21
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
New Zealand vs West Indies, 4th Quarter Final ODI
D/N
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Tue Mar 24
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
New Zealand vs South Africa, 1st Semi Final ODI
D/N
Eden Park, Auckland
Thu Mar 26
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
India vs Australia, 2nd Semi Final ODI
D/N
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Sun Mar 29
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
Australia vs New Zealand, Final ODI
D/N
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Advertisements
Embed Code
<script language="javascript" src="http://www.cricschedule.com/embed.php?id=187"></script>
Comments
Copyright 2014 CricSchedule.com. All rights reserved.