England tour of Australia 2013-14 Schedule

England tour of Australia 2013-14 Schedule
It’s going to be an epic Australian summer as the arch rivals England will be there to compete with the home team in all forms of the game. The England tour of Australia 2013-14 schedule includes 5 test matches, 5 One Day internationals and 3 T20 internationals. The Poms will land in Australia at some point of time in October and will play 3 warm up games before entering the first Ashes test match which will take place at Brisbane on 21st of November.

There is one more practice game being scheduled for the English side after that Brisbane test match and then, there will be two back-to-back test matches at Adelaide and Perth respectively. After that, there will be the Christmas break and the action will resume again on the Boxing Day at Melbourne. The test series will get over at Sydney where the 5th match will take place.

The ODI series will begin from 12th of January, 2014 at Melbourne. There is not much gap between the ODI games. In a space of 14 days, the series will be over with the last game being scheduled to happen at Adelaide Oval. All the 5 ODIs are day night games. The starting date of the T20 series is 29th of January and the venue that has been announced for the first game is Hobart. The England tour of Australia 2013-14 fixtures will end at ANZ Stadium, Sydney where the last game of the T20 series will be played.

Download: |
Date Match Details
Thu Nov 21 - Mon Nov 25
10:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Australia vs England, 1st Test
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Thu Dec 5 - Mon Dec 9
10:30 local | 00:00 GMT
Australia vs England, 2nd Test
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Fri Dec 13 - Tue Dec 17
10:30 local | 02:30 GMT
Australia vs England, 3rd Test
W.A.C.A., Perth
Thu Dec 26 - Mon Dec 30
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT (prev day)
Australia vs England, 4th Test
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Fri Jan 3 - Tue Jan 7
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT (prev day)
Australia vs England, 5th Test
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Sun Jan 12
14:20 local | 03:20 GMT
Australia vs England, 1st ODI
D/N
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Fri Jan 17
13:20 local | 03:20 GMT
Australia vs England, 2nd ODI
D/N
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Sun Jan 19
14:20 local | 03:20 GMT
Australia vs England, 3rd ODI
D/N
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Fri Jan 24
11:20 local | 03:20 GMT
Australia vs England, 4th ODI
D/N
W.A.C.A., Perth
Sun Jan 26
13:50 local | 03:20 GMT
Australia vs England, 5th ODI
D/N
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Wed Jan 29
19:35 local | 08:35 GMT
Australia vs England, 1st T20
D/N
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Fri Jan 31
19:35 local | 08:35 GMT
Australia vs England, 2nd T20
D/N
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Sun Feb 2
19:35 local | 08:35 GMT
Australia vs England, 3rd T20
D/N
ANZ Stadium, Sydney
Advertisements
Embed Code
<script language="javascript" src="http://www.cricschedule.com/embed.php?id=150"></script>
Comments
Copyright 2014 CricSchedule.com. All rights reserved.