Big Bash League 2012-13 Schedule

Big Bash League 2012-13 Schedule

The wait for this year’s Big Bash League is over because it will be starting from December 7, 2012 and will continue till January 19, 2013. This is a domestic tournament held in Australia and will consist of 35 T20 matches. There will be 8 teams participating in this tournament namely Melbourne Renegades, Melbourne Stars, Sydney Sixers, Sydney Thunder, Brisbane Heat, Hobart Hurricanes, Perth Scorchers and Adelaide Strikers.

People have high expectations from the tournament because Sydney Sixers have won the Champions League T20 this year and the teams would look to beat this team eagerly. The matches will be played in different venues such as Brisbane, Melbourne, Sydney, Perth Adelaide and Hobart. The matches will start from the respective local time and if you miss any match you will always be able to see the highlights on the internet or you can also check out the live scores because there will be ball by ball updates too. If you have not got the Big Bash Schedule yet then you can download the PDF file from the internet.  There you will get all the details of the Big Bash League 2012 schedule and you will also know the exact timing when the matches will start and in which stadium the matches will be played. The Big Bash League fixture was set long back and with the Champions League just over people will look forward to this tournament because all of them love this format of the game.



Download: |
Date Match Details
Fri Dec 7
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars, 1st T20
D/N
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Sat Dec 8
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder, 2nd T20
D/N
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Sun Dec 9
17:00 local | 07:00 GMT
Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes, 3rd T20
D/N
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Sun Dec 9
18:00 local | 10:00 GMT
Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers, 4th T20
D/N
W.A.C.A., Perth
Wed Dec 12
17:00 local | 09:00 GMT
Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars, 5th T20
D/N
W.A.C.A., Perth
Thu Dec 13
19:00 local | 08:30 GMT
Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat, 6th T20
D/N
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Fri Dec 14
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Renegades, 7th T20
D/N
ANZ Stadium, Sydney
Sat Dec 15
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
Melbourne Stars vs Hobart Hurricanes, 8th T20
D/N
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Sun Dec 16
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers, 9th T20
D/N
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Tue Dec 18
18:30 local | 08:30 GMT
Brisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers, 10th T20
D/N
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Wed Dec 19
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
Melbourne Renegades vs Hobart Hurricanes, 11th T20
D/N
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Thu Dec 20
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers, 12th T20
D/N
ANZ Stadium, Sydney
Fri Dec 21
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers, 13th T20
D/N
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Sat Dec 22
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
Melbourne Renegades vs Brisbane Heat, 14th T20
D/N
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Sun Dec 23
16:30 local | 05:30 GMT
Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder, 15th T20
D/N
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sun Dec 23
19:00 local | 08:30 GMT
Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers, 16th T20
D/N
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Wed Dec 26
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
Sydney Sixers vs Hobart Hurricanes, 17th T20
D/N
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Thu Dec 27
18:30 local | 08:00 GMT
Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars, 18th T20
D/N
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Fri Dec 28
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat, 19th T20
D/N
ANZ Stadium, Sydney
Sat Dec 29
18:00 local | 10:00 GMT
Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Renegades, 20th T20
D/N
W.A.C.A., Perth
Sun Dec 30
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers, 21st T20
D/N
ANZ Stadium, Sydney
Tue Jan 1
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
Hobart Hurricanes vs Perth Scorchers, 22nd T20
D/N
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Wed Jan 2
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
Melbourne Renegades vs Adelaide Strikers, 23rd T20
D/N
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Thu Jan 3
18:00 local | 08:00 GMT
Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars, 24th T20
D/N
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Fri Jan 4
18:00 local | 10:00 GMT
Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder, 25th T20
D/N
W.A.C.A., Perth
Sat Jan 5
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
Hobart Hurricanes vs Adelaide Strikers, 26th T20
D/N
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sun Jan 6
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades, 27th T20
D/N
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Mon Jan 7
18:00 local | 08:00 GMT
Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers, 28th T20
D/N
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Tue Jan 8
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder, 29th T20
D/N
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Wed Jan 9
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Renegades, 30th T20
D/N
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Thu Jan 10
19:00 local | 08:30 GMT
Adelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers, 31st T20
D/N
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Sat Jan 12
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat, 32nd T20
D/N
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Tue Jan 15
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
Melbourne Renegades vs Brisbane Heat, 1st Semi Final T20
D/N
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Wed Jan 16
17:00 local | 09:00 GMT
Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars, 2nd Semi Final T20
D/N
W.A.C.A., Perth
Sat Jan 19
17:00 local | 09:00 GMT
Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat, The Final T20
D/N
W.A.C.A., Perth
Advertisements
Embed Code
<script language="javascript" src="http://www.cricschedule.com/embed.php?id=140"></script>
Comments
Copyright 2014 CricSchedule.com. All rights reserved.