Date and Time Match Details and Series
Sat Sep 13 - Wed Sep 17
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
2nd Test - West Indies vs Bangladesh
Beausejour Stadium Gros Islet, St Lucia
Fri Oct 3

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
1st T20 - Pakistan vs Australia
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Sun Oct 5

15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
1st ODI - Pakistan vs Australia
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Wed Oct 8

15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
2nd ODI - Pakistan vs Australia
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
Fri Oct 10

15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
3rd ODI - Pakistan vs Australia
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Mon Oct 20 - Fri Oct 24
10:00 local | 06:00 GMT
1st Test - Pakistan vs Australia
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Tue Oct 28 - Sat Nov 1
10:00 local | 06:00 GMT
2nd Test - Pakistan vs Australia
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Wed Dec 17 - Sun Dec 21
10:30 local | 08:30 GMT
1st Test - South Africa vs West Indies
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Fri Dec 26 - Tue Dec 30
10:30 local | 08:30 GMT
2nd Test - South Africa vs West Indies
St Georges Park, Port Elizabeth
Fri Jan 2 - Tue Jan 6
10:30 local | 08:30 GMT
3rd Test - South Africa vs West Indies
Newlands, Cape Town


Cricket Schedule
Not many countries around the globe play cricket at international level, but, that doesn’t mean that the popularity of this game is less than any other sport. It draws interest from a significant number of people especially when big tournaments like World Cup and Indian Premier League are going on. The cricket freaks want to have complete information of the schedule of the matches that are going to be played in future. Apart from the schedule, they also want to keep themselves updated with all the recent cricket news. That’s why there have been so many Cricket blogs going around these days.

We, at Cricschedule.com, try to bring all the recent happenings of the cricket world to you i.e. cricket news, world rankings of the teams in various formats of the game, live scores and the schedule of the international competitions as well as the domestic matches of countries like India, South Africa, Pakistan, Australia and England. We don’t focus on any particular format of the game. We put the same amount of emphasis on all the formats. So, it doesn’t matter whether you want to have a look at the schedule of a T20 tournament or a test series. You will be able to find everything here. The other thing that we do here is that we provide links to the websites from where you can book tickets for any upcoming international match.
Join Facebook