Date and Time Match Details and Series
Wed Jul 16 - Sun Jul 20
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
1st Test - Sri Lanka vs South Africa
Galle International Stadium, Galle
Thu Jul 17 - Mon Jul 21
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
2nd Test - England vs India
Lords, London
Thu Jul 24 - Mon Jul 28
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
2nd Test - Sri Lanka vs South Africa
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
Sun Jul 27 - Thu Jul 31
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
3rd Test - England vs India
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Thu Aug 7 - Mon Aug 11
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
4th Test - England vs India
Old Trafford, Manchester
Fri Aug 15 - Tue Aug 19
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
5th Test - England vs India
Kennington Oval, London
Wed Aug 20
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT
1st ODI - West Indies vs Bangladesh
National Cricket Stadium, St Georges
Fri Aug 22
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT
2nd ODI - West Indies vs Bangladesh
National Cricket Stadium, St Georges
Mon Aug 25
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
1st ODI - England vs India
County Ground, Bristol
Mon Aug 25

14:30 local | 18:30 GMT
3rd ODI - West Indies vs Bangladesh
Warner Park, Basseterre


Cricket Schedule
Not many countries around the globe play cricket at international level, but, that doesn’t mean that the popularity of this game is less than any other sport. It draws interest from a significant number of people especially when big tournaments like World Cup and Indian Premier League are going on. The cricket freaks want to have complete information of the schedule of the matches that are going to be played in future. Apart from the schedule, they also want to keep themselves updated with all the recent cricket news. That’s why there have been so many Cricket blogs going around these days.

We, at Cricschedule.com, try to bring all the recent happenings of the cricket world to you i.e. cricket news, world rankings of the teams in various formats of the game, live scores and the schedule of the international competitions as well as the domestic matches of countries like India, South Africa, Pakistan, Australia and England. We don’t focus on any particular format of the game. We put the same amount of emphasis on all the formats. So, it doesn’t matter whether you want to have a look at the schedule of a T20 tournament or a test series. You will be able to find everything here. The other thing that we do here is that we provide links to the websites from where you can book tickets for any upcoming international match.